Skip to content
Edge LabSign in
ON3P

Powder

ON3P JEFFREY 124 2026

ON3P JEFFREY 124 2026 top sheet, image © ON3P
image © ON3P
Category
Powder
Profile
not stated
Lengths
181 · 186 · 191 cm
Tip / waist / tail
147 / 124 / 141 mm
Radius
25.4 m at 181 cm
Weight
not stated
Core
100% Bamboo Core
Metal
not stated
Carbon
Stringers
Sidewall
not stated
Base
1.8mm Durasurf Base
RRP
No RRP published
Intended ability
not stated

Lengths and published dimensions

Dimensions by length
LengthTip (mm)Waist (mm)Tail (mm)Radius (m)Weight (g, per ski)
181 cm147.0124.0141.025.4not published
186 cm148.0124.0142.026.2not published
191 cm149.0124.0142.027.0not published
ON3P JEFFREY 124, top view, 181 cm: tip 147 mm, waist 124 mm, tail 141 mmTAIL 141 mmWAIST 124 mmTIP 147 mm

TAIL 141 mmWAIST 124 mmTIP 147 mm

“est.” marks a number the maker does not publish: ours. Where each number was read is under “Where these numbers come from” at the bottom.

What the model says

Carve radius, to scale

  • Sidecut radius: 25.4 m
  • Carve radius at 30° edge: 22 m
  • Carve radius at 45° edge: 18 m
All three drawn on one scale, from the same starting point. A smaller arc is a tighter turn.

Edge hold and float

  • Edge hold: 68%, On the limit
  • Float: 100%, Floats well
Ticks mark where the word changes. For 90 kg at 181 cm: hold on groomed snow, float in powder. Model figures, not measurements.

The ON3P JEFFREY 124 at 181 cm, worked out by the Edge Lab model for three skier weights.

  • 70 kg skier

    Carve radius at 30° / 45° / 60°
    22 / 18 / 12.7 m
    Edge hold, groomed
    On the limit (70%)
    Edge hold, ice
    Slides (39%)
    Float, powder
    Floats well (100%)
  • 90 kg skier

    Carve radius at 30° / 45° / 60°
    22 / 18 / 12.7 m
    Edge hold, groomed
    On the limit (68%)
    Edge hold, ice
    Slides (37%)
    Float, powder
    Floats well (100%)
  • 110 kg skier

    Carve radius at 30° / 45° / 60°
    22 / 18 / 12.7 m
    Edge hold, groomed
    On the limit (67%)
    Edge hold, ice
    Slides (36%)
    Float, powder
    Floats well (100%)
The ON3P JEFFREY 124 at 181 cm, worked out by the Edge Lab model for three skier weights.
SkierCarve radius at 30° / 45° / 60° edgeEdge hold, groomedEdge hold, iceFloat, powder
70 kg22 / 18 / 12.7 mOn the limit (70%)Slides (39%)Floats well (100%)
90 kg22 / 18 / 12.7 mOn the limit (68%)Slides (37%)Floats well (100%)
110 kg22 / 18 / 12.7 mOn the limit (67%)Slides (36%)Floats well (100%)

These are the model’s numbers, not measurements. Carve radius comes from the sidecut, so it does not change with weight; edge hold and float do. Flex and camber are our estimates (see “What the model uses” below).

By ability

The ON3P JEFFREY 124 at 181 cm for a 90 kg skier on groomed snow. Reviewers are mostly experts, so read the left of each band for what most skiers get.

Edge hold

On firm snow, 181 cm
  • First-timer: slides (13%)
  • Beginner: slides (28%)
  • Intermediate: slides (48%), assumed level
  • Advanced: on the limit (65%)
  • Expert: on the limit (68%)
assumed intermediate: slides (48%)

Float

In soft snow
  • First-timer: floats well (77%)
  • Beginner: floats well (82%)
  • Intermediate: floats well (86%), assumed level
  • Advanced: floats well (93%)
  • Expert: floats well (100%)
assumed intermediate: floats well (86%)

Ease

How forgiving it is
  • First-timer: easy (88%)
  • Beginner: easy (100%)
  • Intermediate: easy (86%), assumed level
  • Advanced: manageable (68%)
  • Expert: manageable (61%)
assumed intermediate: easy (86%)

Our model, run with working assumptions about how each level skis (edge angle, speed, how much weight reaches the edge). Not measurements. The marked cell assumes an intermediate skier; compare with your own details to see your own level.

Who it suits

It suits

  • 90 kg, advanced, all over the mountain244 of 1058 skis in the catalogue for this skier.
    • Carve radius about 22 m at 30° edge and 18 m at 45° (181 cm)
    • Strongest here: float. Even its weakest part, turn shape, is solid.
  • 110 kg, expert, off-piste in soft snow91 of 1058 skis in the catalogue for this skier.
    • Carve radius about 22.7 m at 30° edge and 18.5 m at 45° (186 cm)
    • Strongest here: float. Even its weakest part, edge hold, is solid.

It doesn’t suit

  • 70 kg, intermediate, on groomers1029 of 1058 skis in the catalogue for this skier.
    • Carve radius about 22 m at 30° edge and 18 m at 45° (181 cm)
    • Strongest here: float. Weakest: turn shape.

What the model uses

Physics inputs
Flex underfoot115 N·m²est.Edge Lab archetype default (interpolated by waist) (read 9 Oct 2026)
Camber height0.0 mmest.Edge Lab archetype default (interpolated by waist) (read 9 Oct 2026)
Tip rocker38.0 % of lengthest.Edge Lab archetype default (interpolated by waist) (read 9 Oct 2026)
Tail rocker30.0 % of lengthest.Edge Lab archetype default (interpolated by waist) (read 9 Oct 2026)
Tip rocker height32.0 mmest.Edge Lab archetype default (interpolated by waist) (read 9 Oct 2026)
Tail rocker height18.0 mmest.Edge Lab archetype default (interpolated by waist) (read 9 Oct 2026)
Mount point offset-4.0 cmest.Edge Lab archetype default (interpolated by waist) (read 9 Oct 2026)

Made of

Construction
Core100% Bamboo Core
CarbonCarbon stringers
FibreglassTriaxial
Base1.8mm Durasurf Base
Maker's descriptionThe heart of every pair of ON3P skis is a vertically laminated, 100% bamboo core - this exceptionally strong, environmentally-friendly (technically grass!) material has been the backbone to our trademark feel since Day 1 - damp, powerful, responsive.

Only what the maker prints. A field left out is one the maker does not state.

What reviewers say

No reviews indexed yet for this ski. We read Aka Skidor (opens in a new tab), Realskiers (opens in a new tab), STEEP (opens in a new tab), Ski Canada Magazine (opens in a new tab), SkiEssentials (opens in a new tab), SkiTalk (opens in a new tab) and Skipass (opens in a new tab); check their sites directly.

Compare with…

Which second ski pairs with this?

Get more help

Before you buy

Ordered by what fits this answer. Partner links say so on the row, and a fee never changes the order.

Where to buy

No shops to show for this ski yet. When we list one, it appears here with the reason it was picked.

Where this goes next

Where these numbers come fromon3pskis.com, edgelab.ski, read 17 Oct 2026· “est.” marks ours

Numbers come from the maker’s own pages, with the date we read them. “est.” marks a number the maker does not publish: ours. “from” marks a number the maker does not publish that another source does (a retailer, or an earlier season of the same ski).