Skip to content
Edge LabSign in

Vector Glide NADURRA 175

Impression, not the real top sheet.
Category
Powder
Profile
not stated
Lengths
175 cm
Tip / waist / tail
139 / 115 / 130 mm
Radius
21.0 m at 175 cm
Weight
not stated
Core
SUPER LIGHT CORE
Metal
not stated
Carbon
Full carbon
Sidewall
Cap
Base
not stated
RRP
No RRP published
Intended ability
not stated

Lengths and published dimensions

  • 175 cm

    Tip (mm)
    138.5
    Waist (mm)
    115.0
    Tail (mm)
    130.0
    Radius (m)
    21.0
    Weight (g, per ski)
    not published
Dimensions by length
LengthTip (mm)Waist (mm)Tail (mm)Radius (m)Weight (g, per ski)
175 cm138.5115.0130.021.0not published
Vector Glide NADURRA 175, top view, 175 cm: tip 139 mm, waist 115 mm, tail 130 mmTAIL 130 mmWAIST 115 mmTIP 139 mm

TAIL 130 mmWAIST 115 mmTIP 139 mm

“est.” marks a number the maker does not publish: ours. Where each number was read is under “Where these numbers come from” at the bottom.

What the model says

Carve radius, to scale

  • Sidecut radius: 21 m
  • Carve radius at 30° edge: 18.2 m
  • Carve radius at 45° edge: 14.8 m
All three drawn on one scale, from the same starting point. A smaller arc is a tighter turn.

Edge hold and float

  • Edge hold: 83%, On the limit
  • Float: 100%, Floats well
Ticks mark where the word changes. For 90 kg at 175 cm: hold on groomed snow, float in powder. Model figures, not measurements.

The Vector Glide NADURRA 175 at 175 cm, worked out by the Edge Lab model for three skier weights.

  • 70 kg skier

    Carve radius at 30° / 45° / 60°
    18.2 / 14.8 / 10.5 m
    Edge hold, groomed
    Holds well (86%)
    Edge hold, ice
    Slides (46%)
    Float, powder
    Floats well (100%)
  • 90 kg skier

    Carve radius at 30° / 45° / 60°
    18.2 / 14.8 / 10.5 m
    Edge hold, groomed
    On the limit (83%)
    Edge hold, ice
    Slides (42%)
    Float, powder
    Floats well (100%)
  • 110 kg skier

    Carve radius at 30° / 45° / 60°
    18.2 / 14.8 / 10.5 m
    Edge hold, groomed
    On the limit (81%)
    Edge hold, ice
    Slides (41%)
    Float, powder
    Floats well (100%)
The Vector Glide NADURRA 175 at 175 cm, worked out by the Edge Lab model for three skier weights.
SkierCarve radius at 30° / 45° / 60° edgeEdge hold, groomedEdge hold, iceFloat, powder
70 kg18.2 / 14.8 / 10.5 mHolds well (86%)Slides (46%)Floats well (100%)
90 kg18.2 / 14.8 / 10.5 mOn the limit (83%)Slides (42%)Floats well (100%)
110 kg18.2 / 14.8 / 10.5 mOn the limit (81%)Slides (41%)Floats well (100%)

These are the model’s numbers, not measurements. Carve radius comes from the sidecut, so it does not change with weight; edge hold and float do. Flex and camber are our estimates (see “What the model uses” below).

By ability

The Vector Glide NADURRA 175 at 175 cm for a 90 kg skier on groomed snow. Reviewers are mostly experts, so read the left of each band for what most skiers get.

Edge hold

On firm snow, 175 cm
  • First-timer: slides (16%)
  • Beginner: slides (34%)
  • Intermediate: slides (58%), assumed level
  • Advanced: on the limit (79%)
  • Expert: on the limit (83%)
assumed intermediate: slides (58%)

Float

In soft snow
  • First-timer: floats well (77%)
  • Beginner: floats well (82%)
  • Intermediate: floats well (86%), assumed level
  • Advanced: floats well (93%)
  • Expert: floats well (100%)
assumed intermediate: floats well (86%)

Ease

How forgiving it is
  • First-timer: manageable (63%)
  • Beginner: easy (100%)
  • Intermediate: easy (98%), assumed level
  • Advanced: manageable (77%)
  • Expert: manageable (68%)
assumed intermediate: easy (98%)

Our model, run with working assumptions about how each level skis (edge angle, speed, how much weight reaches the edge). Not measurements. The marked cell assumes an intermediate skier; compare with your own details to see your own level.

Who it suits

It suits

  • 90 kg, advanced, all over the mountain40 of 1040 skis in the catalogue for this skier.
    • Carve radius about 18.2 m at 30° edge and 14.8 m at 45° (175 cm)
    • Strongest here: float. Even its weakest part, edge hold, is solid.
  • 110 kg, expert, off-piste in soft snow1 of 1040 skis in the catalogue for this skier.

    It doesn’t suit

    • 70 kg, intermediate, on groomers909 of 1040 skis in the catalogue for this skier.
      • Carve radius about 18.2 m at 30° edge and 14.8 m at 45° (175 cm)
      • Strongest here: float. Even its weakest part, turn shape, is solid.

    What the model uses

    Physics inputs
    Flex underfoot124 N·m²est.Edge Lab archetype default (interpolated by waist) (read 9 Oct 2026)
    Camber height0.3 mmest.Edge Lab archetype default (interpolated by waist) (read 9 Oct 2026)
    Tip rocker37.0 % of lengthest.Edge Lab archetype default (interpolated by waist) (read 9 Oct 2026)
    Tail rocker28.8 % of lengthest.Edge Lab archetype default (interpolated by waist) (read 9 Oct 2026)
    Tip rocker height31.0 mmest.Edge Lab archetype default (interpolated by waist) (read 9 Oct 2026)
    Tail rocker height17.3 mmest.Edge Lab archetype default (interpolated by waist) (read 9 Oct 2026)
    Mount point offset-4.2 cmest.Edge Lab archetype default (interpolated by waist) (read 9 Oct 2026)

    Made of

    Construction
    CoreSUPER LIGHT CORE
    CarbonFull carbon
    SidewallCap
    Maker's descriptionNADURRA uses The SUPER LIGHT CORE and carbon, and the weight is reduced with the cap structure that eliminates the side wall. Also, the swing weight is lightened and the operability is excellent by setting the flex of the top and tail to soft, An all-mountain model that you can enjoy both hiking and riding lightly.

    Only what the maker prints. A field left out is one the maker does not state.

    What reviewers say

    No reviews indexed yet for this ski. We read Realskiers (opens in a new tab), Ski Canada Magazine (opens in a new tab) and SkiEssentials (opens in a new tab); check their sites directly.

    Compare with…

    Which second ski pairs with this?

    Get more help

    Before you buy

    Ordered by what fits this answer. Partner links say so on the row, and a fee never changes the order.

    Where to buy

    No shops to show for this ski yet. When we list one, it appears here with the reason it was picked.

    Where these numbers come fromvectorglide-japan.com, edgelab.ski, read 15 Oct 2026· “est.” marks ours

    Numbers come from the maker’s own pages, with the date we read them. “est.” marks a number the maker does not publish: ours. “from” marks a number the maker does not publish that another source does (a retailer, or an earlier season of the same ski).