Carving
Ogasaka TRIUN G.TEAM 2025
- Category
- Carving
- Profile
- not stated
- Lengths
- 155 · 150 · 145 cm
- Tip / waist / tail
- 101/ 65
Tip width
Source: TRIUN G.TEAM | オガサカスキー | アルペンスキー・ノルディックスキー・スキー用品 - 製作・販売
Read: 15 Oct 2026
As the maker publishes it.
/ 86Waist width
Source: TRIUN G.TEAM | オガサカスキー | アルペンスキー・ノルディックスキー・スキー用品 - 製作・販売
Read: 15 Oct 2026
As the maker publishes it.
mmTail width
Source: TRIUN G.TEAM | オガサカスキー | アルペンスキー・ノルディックスキー・スキー用品 - 製作・販売
Read: 15 Oct 2026
As the maker publishes it.
- Radius
- 18.1 mat 155 cm
Sidecut radius
Source: TRIUN G.TEAM | オガサカスキー | アルペンスキー・ノルディックスキー・スキー用品 - 製作・販売
Read: 15 Oct 2026
As the maker publishes it.
- Weight
- not stated
- Core
- NFウッドコア
Core
Source: TRIUN G.TEAM | オガサカスキー | アルペンスキー・ノルディックスキー・スキー用品 - 製作・販売
Read: 15 Oct 2026
As the maker publishes it.
- Metal
- not stated
- Carbon
- not stated
- Sidewall
- not stated
- Base
- UHMW-PE グラファイト
Base
Source: TRIUN G.TEAM | オガサカスキー | アルペンスキー・ノルディックスキー・スキー用品 - 製作・販売
Read: 15 Oct 2026
As the maker publishes it.
- RRP
- No RRP published
- Intended ability
- not stated
Lengths and published dimensions
155 cm
155 cm
Source: TRIUN G.TEAM | オガサカスキー | アルペンスキー・ノルディックスキー・スキー用品 - 製作・販売
Read: 15 Oct 2026
All as the maker publishes them.
- Tip (mm)
- 100.5
- Waist (mm)
- 65.0
- Tail (mm)
- 85.5
- Radius (m)
- 18.1
- Weight (g, per ski)
- not published
150 cm
150 cm
Source: TRIUN G.TEAM | オガサカスキー | アルペンスキー・ノルディックスキー・スキー用品 - 製作・販売
Read: 15 Oct 2026
All as the maker publishes them.
- Tip (mm)
- 98.7
- Waist (mm)
- 65.0
- Tail (mm)
- 83.7
- Radius (m)
- 18.0
- Weight (g, per ski)
- not published
145 cm
145 cm
Source: TRIUN G.TEAM | オガサカスキー | アルペンスキー・ノルディックスキー・スキー用品 - 製作・販売
Read: 15 Oct 2026
All as the maker publishes them.
- Tip (mm)
- 96.9
- Waist (mm)
- 65.0
- Tail (mm)
- 81.9
- Radius (m)
- 17.0
- Weight (g, per ski)
- not published
| Length | Tip (mm) | Waist (mm) | Tail (mm) | Radius (m) | Weight (g, per ski) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 155 cm 155 cm Source: TRIUN G.TEAM | オガサカスキー | アルペンスキー・ノルディックスキー・スキー用品 - 製作・販売 Read: 15 Oct 2026 All as the maker publishes them. | 100.5 | 65.0 | 85.5 | 18.1 | not published |
| 150 cm 150 cm Source: TRIUN G.TEAM | オガサカスキー | アルペンスキー・ノルディックスキー・スキー用品 - 製作・販売 Read: 15 Oct 2026 All as the maker publishes them. | 98.7 | 65.0 | 83.7 | 18.0 | not published |
| 145 cm 145 cm Source: TRIUN G.TEAM | オガサカスキー | アルペンスキー・ノルディックスキー・スキー用品 - 製作・販売 Read: 15 Oct 2026 All as the maker publishes them. | 96.9 | 65.0 | 81.9 | 17.0 | not published |
TAIL 86 mmWAIST 65 mmTIP 101 mm
“est.” marks a number the maker does not publish: ours. Where each number was read is under “Where these numbers come from” at the bottom.
What the model says
Carve radius, to scale
- Sidecut radius: 18.1 m
- Carve radius at 30° edge: 15.7 m
- Carve radius at 45° edge: 12.8 m
Edge hold and float
- Edge hold: 100%, Holds well
- Float: 11%, Sinks
The Ogasaka TRIUN G.TEAM at 155 cm, worked out by the Edge Lab model for three skier weights.
70 kg skier
- Carve radius at 30° / 45° / 60°
- 15.7 / 12.8 / 9.1 m
- Edge hold, groomed
- Holds well (100%)
- Edge hold, ice
- On the limit (84%)
- Float, powder
- Sinks (11%)
90 kg skier
- Carve radius at 30° / 45° / 60°
- 15.7 / 12.8 / 9.1 m
- Edge hold, groomed
- Holds well (100%)
- Edge hold, ice
- On the limit (81%)
- Float, powder
- Sinks (11%)
110 kg skier
- Carve radius at 30° / 45° / 60°
- 15.7 / 12.8 / 9.1 m
- Edge hold, groomed
- Holds well (100%)
- Edge hold, ice
- On the limit (79%)
- Float, powder
- Sinks (11%)
| Skier | Carve radius at 30° / 45° / 60° edge | Edge hold, groomed | Edge hold, ice | Float, powder |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 70 kg | 15.7 / 12.8 / 9.1 m | Holds well (100%) | On the limit (84%) | Sinks (11%) |
| 90 kg | 15.7 / 12.8 / 9.1 m | Holds well (100%) | On the limit (81%) | Sinks (11%) |
| 110 kg | 15.7 / 12.8 / 9.1 m | Holds well (100%) | On the limit (79%) | Sinks (11%) |
These are the model’s numbers, not measurements. Carve radius comes from the sidecut, so it does not change with weight; edge hold and float do. Flex and camber are our estimates (see “What the model uses” below).
By ability
The Ogasaka TRIUN G.TEAM at 155 cm for a 90 kg skier on groomed snow. Reviewers are mostly experts, so read the left of each band for what most skiers get.
Edge hold
On firm snow, 155 cm- First-timer: slides (19%)
- Beginner: slides (41%)
- Intermediate: on the limit (70%), assumed level
- Advanced: holds well (95%)
- Expert: holds well (100%)
Float
In soft snow- First-timer: sinks (8%)
- Beginner: sinks (9%)
- Intermediate: sinks (9%), assumed level
- Advanced: sinks (10%)
- Expert: sinks (11%)
Ease
How forgiving it is- First-timer: hard (0%)
- Beginner: hard (0%)
- Intermediate: hard (10%), assumed level
- Advanced: manageable (66%)
- Expert: easy (91%)
Our model, run with working assumptions about how each level skis (edge angle, speed, how much weight reaches the edge). Not measurements. The marked cell assumes an intermediate skier; compare with your own details to see your own level.
Who it suits
It suits
None of the three skiers we check puts it in the top half of the catalogue.
It doesn’t suit
- 70 kg, intermediate, on groomers762 of 1009 skis in the catalogue for this skier.
- Carve radius about 15.7 m at 30° edge and 12.8 m at 45° (155 cm)
- Strongest here: edge hold. Weakest: float.
- 90 kg, advanced, all over the mountain748 of 1009 skis in the catalogue for this skier.
- 110 kg, expert, off-piste in soft snow798 of 1009 skis in the catalogue for this skier.
What the model uses
| Flex underfoot | 230 N·m²est. Flex underfoot Source: Edge Lab archetype default (interpolated by waist) Read: 9 Oct 2026 Estimated: the maker does not publish this number, so it is ours. | Edge Lab archetype default (interpolated by waist) (read 9 Oct 2026) |
|---|---|---|
| Camber height | 7.0 mmest. Camber height Source: Edge Lab archetype default (interpolated by waist) Read: 9 Oct 2026 Estimated: the maker does not publish this number, so it is ours. | Edge Lab archetype default (interpolated by waist) (read 9 Oct 2026) |
| Tip rocker | 12.0 % of lengthest. Tip rocker Source: Edge Lab archetype default (interpolated by waist) Read: 9 Oct 2026 Estimated: the maker does not publish this number, so it is ours. | Edge Lab archetype default (interpolated by waist) (read 9 Oct 2026) |
| Tail rocker | 6.0 % of lengthest. Tail rocker Source: Edge Lab archetype default (interpolated by waist) Read: 9 Oct 2026 Estimated: the maker does not publish this number, so it is ours. | Edge Lab archetype default (interpolated by waist) (read 9 Oct 2026) |
| Tip rocker height | 4.0 mmest. Tip rocker height Source: Edge Lab archetype default (interpolated by waist) Read: 9 Oct 2026 Estimated: the maker does not publish this number, so it is ours. | Edge Lab archetype default (interpolated by waist) (read 9 Oct 2026) |
| Tail rocker height | 0.0 mmest. Tail rocker height Source: Edge Lab archetype default (interpolated by waist) Read: 9 Oct 2026 Estimated: the maker does not publish this number, so it is ours. | Edge Lab archetype default (interpolated by waist) (read 9 Oct 2026) |
| Mount point offset | -7.0 cmest. Mount point offset Source: Edge Lab archetype default (interpolated by waist) Read: 9 Oct 2026 Estimated: the maker does not publish this number, so it is ours. | Edge Lab archetype default (interpolated by waist) (read 9 Oct 2026) |
Made of
| Core | NFウッドコア |
|---|---|
| Base | UHMW-PE グラファイト |
| Maker's description | 前モデルよりバランスを変更、センター部の厚さを薄くして、トップとテール部分を強化することにより、ターン始動時の雪面とのコンタクトがより安定しました。また構成材の変更によって、スキーの剛性と高速安定性が向上しました。ステップアップ、タイムアップに最適なモデルです。 |
Only what the maker prints. A field left out is one the maker does not state.
What reviewers say
No reviews indexed yet for this ski. We read Realskiers (opens in a new tab), Ski Canada Magazine (opens in a new tab) and SkiEssentials (opens in a new tab); check their sites directly.
Compare with…
- Ogasaka TRIUN G.TEAM vs Atomic Backland 65 UL (side by side for your setup)
- Ogasaka TRIUN G.TEAM vs Atomic Redster G9 FIS J-RP³ (side by side for your setup)
- Ogasaka TRIUN G.TEAM vs Atomic Redster G9 FIS Revoshock (side by side for your setup)
Get more help
Before you buy
Ordered by what fits this answer. Partner links say so on the row, and a fee never changes the order.
- ReviewsReviews from Realskiers, Ski Canada Magazine, SkiEssentialsWe hold no review of this ski yet. Full reviews are with the publications:
- ProductComingWhere to buyNo shops linked yet. We list shops once they send us stock and prices.
- CompareEdge Lab toolCompare with Atomic Backland 65 ULSide by side in the Lab: same skier, same snow.
Where to buy
No shops to show for this ski yet. When we list one, it appears here with the reason it was picked.
Where these numbers come fromogasaka-ski.co.jp, edgelab.ski, read 15 Oct 2026· “est.” marks ours
- TRIUN G.TEAM | オガサカスキー | アルペンスキー・ノルディックスキー・スキー用品 - 製作・販売 (read 15 Oct 2026)
- Edge Lab archetype default (interpolated by waist) (read 9 Oct 2026)
Numbers come from the maker’s own pages, with the date we read them. “est.” marks a number the maker does not publish: ours. “from” marks a number the maker does not publish that another source does (a retailer, or an earlier season of the same ski).