Carving
Salomon Addikt Pro 76
- Category
- Carving
- Profile
- not stated
- Lengths
- 156 · 163 · 170 · 177 cm
- Tip / waist / tail
- 125/ 76
Tip width
Source: ADDIKT PRO 76 (and MI12) Alpine Skis · On-Piste · Unisex | Salomon
Read: 14 Oct 2026
As the maker publishes it.
/ 109Waist width
Source: ADDIKT PRO 76 (and MI12) Alpine Skis · On-Piste · Unisex | Salomon
Read: 14 Oct 2026
As the maker publishes it.
mmTail width
Source: ADDIKT PRO 76 (and MI12) Alpine Skis · On-Piste · Unisex | Salomon
Read: 14 Oct 2026
As the maker publishes it.
- Radius
- 15.0 mat 177 cm
Sidecut radius
Source: ADDIKT PRO 76 (and MI12) Alpine Skis · On-Piste · Unisex | Salomon
Read: 14 Oct 2026
As the maker publishes it.
- Weight
- not stated
- Core
- Full Poplar Woodcore
Core
Source: ADDIKT PRO 76 (and MI12) Alpine Skis · On-Piste · Unisex | Salomon
Read: 14 Oct 2026
As the maker publishes it.
- Metal
- 2 metal sheets
Metal
Source: ADDIKT PRO 76 (and MI12) Alpine Skis · On-Piste · Unisex | Salomon
Read: 14 Oct 2026
As the maker publishes it.
- Carbon
- not stated
- Sidewall
- Sandwich
Sidewall
Source: ADDIKT PRO 76 (and MI12) Alpine Skis · On-Piste · Unisex | Salomon
Read: 14 Oct 2026
As the maker publishes it.
- Base
- not stated
- RRP
- No RRP published
- Intended ability
- not stated
Lengths and published dimensions
156 cm
156 cm
Source: ADDIKT PRO 76 (and MI12) Alpine Skis · On-Piste · Unisex | Salomon
Read: 14 Oct 2026
All as the maker publishes them.
- Tip (mm)
- 123.0
- Waist (mm)
- 76.0
- Tail (mm)
- 107.0
- Radius (m)
- 12.0
- Weight (g, per ski)
- not published
163 cm
163 cm
Source: ADDIKT PRO 76 (and MI12) Alpine Skis · On-Piste · Unisex | Salomon
Read: 14 Oct 2026
All as the maker publishes them.
- Tip (mm)
- 124.0
- Waist (mm)
- 76.0
- Tail (mm)
- 108.0
- Radius (m)
- 13.0
- Weight (g, per ski)
- not published
170 cm
170 cm
Source: ADDIKT PRO 76 (and MI12) Alpine Skis · On-Piste · Unisex | Salomon
Read: 14 Oct 2026
All as the maker publishes them.
- Tip (mm)
- 125.0
- Waist (mm)
- 76.0
- Tail (mm)
- 109.0
- Radius (m)
- 14.0
- Weight (g, per ski)
- not published
177 cm
177 cm
Source: ADDIKT PRO 76 (and MI12) Alpine Skis · On-Piste · Unisex | Salomon
Read: 14 Oct 2026
All as the maker publishes them.
- Tip (mm)
- 125.0
- Waist (mm)
- 76.0
- Tail (mm)
- 109.0
- Radius (m)
- 15.0
- Weight (g, per ski)
- not published
| Length | Tip (mm) | Waist (mm) | Tail (mm) | Radius (m) | Weight (g, per ski) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 156 cm 156 cm Source: ADDIKT PRO 76 (and MI12) Alpine Skis · On-Piste · Unisex | Salomon Read: 14 Oct 2026 All as the maker publishes them. | 123.0 | 76.0 | 107.0 | 12.0 | not published |
| 163 cm 163 cm Source: ADDIKT PRO 76 (and MI12) Alpine Skis · On-Piste · Unisex | Salomon Read: 14 Oct 2026 All as the maker publishes them. | 124.0 | 76.0 | 108.0 | 13.0 | not published |
| 170 cm 170 cm Source: ADDIKT PRO 76 (and MI12) Alpine Skis · On-Piste · Unisex | Salomon Read: 14 Oct 2026 All as the maker publishes them. | 125.0 | 76.0 | 109.0 | 14.0 | not published |
| 177 cm 177 cm Source: ADDIKT PRO 76 (and MI12) Alpine Skis · On-Piste · Unisex | Salomon Read: 14 Oct 2026 All as the maker publishes them. | 125.0 | 76.0 | 109.0 | 15.0 | not published |
TAIL 109 mmWAIST 76 mmTIP 125 mm
“est.” marks a number the maker does not publish: ours. Where each number was read is under “Where these numbers come from” at the bottom.
What the model says
Carve radius, to scale
- Sidecut radius: 15 m
- Carve radius at 30° edge: 13 m
- Carve radius at 45° edge: 10.6 m
Edge hold and float
- Edge hold: 100%, Holds well
- Float: 14%, Sinks
The Salomon Addikt Pro 76 at 177 cm, worked out by the Edge Lab model for three skier weights.
70 kg skier
- Carve radius at 30° / 45° / 60°
- 13 / 10.6 / 7.5 m
- Edge hold, groomed
- Holds well (100%)
- Edge hold, ice
- On the limit (73%)
- Float, powder
- Sinks (14%)
90 kg skier
- Carve radius at 30° / 45° / 60°
- 13 / 10.6 / 7.5 m
- Edge hold, groomed
- Holds well (100%)
- Edge hold, ice
- On the limit (69%)
- Float, powder
- Sinks (14%)
110 kg skier
- Carve radius at 30° / 45° / 60°
- 13 / 10.6 / 7.5 m
- Edge hold, groomed
- Holds well (100%)
- Edge hold, ice
- On the limit (67%)
- Float, powder
- Sinks (13%)
| Skier | Carve radius at 30° / 45° / 60° edge | Edge hold, groomed | Edge hold, ice | Float, powder |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 70 kg | 13 / 10.6 / 7.5 m | Holds well (100%) | On the limit (73%) | Sinks (14%) |
| 90 kg | 13 / 10.6 / 7.5 m | Holds well (100%) | On the limit (69%) | Sinks (14%) |
| 110 kg | 13 / 10.6 / 7.5 m | Holds well (100%) | On the limit (67%) | Sinks (13%) |
These are the model’s numbers, not measurements. Carve radius comes from the sidecut, so it does not change with weight; edge hold and float do. Flex and camber are our estimates (see “What the model uses” below).
By ability
The Salomon Addikt Pro 76 at 177 cm for a 90 kg skier on groomed snow. Reviewers are mostly experts, so read the left of each band for what most skiers get.
Edge hold
On firm snow, 177 cm- First-timer: slides (19%)
- Beginner: slides (41%)
- Intermediate: on the limit (70%), assumed level
- Advanced: holds well (95%)
- Expert: holds well (100%)
Float
In soft snow- First-timer: sinks (11%)
- Beginner: sinks (11%)
- Intermediate: sinks (12%), assumed level
- Advanced: sinks (13%)
- Expert: sinks (14%)
Ease
How forgiving it is- First-timer: hard (0%)
- Beginner: hard (20%)
- Intermediate: manageable (74%), assumed level
- Advanced: easy (100%)
- Expert: easy (100%)
Our model, run with working assumptions about how each level skis (edge angle, speed, how much weight reaches the edge). Not measurements. The marked cell assumes an intermediate skier; compare with your own details to see your own level.
Who it suits
It suits
None of the three skiers we check puts it in the top half of the catalogue.
It doesn’t suit
- 70 kg, intermediate, on groomers506 of 802 skis in the catalogue for this skier.
- Carve radius about 12.1 m at 30° edge and 9.9 m at 45° (170 cm)
- Built from 2 reviews, 0 by testers within 10 kg of you
- Strongest here: edge hold. Weakest: float.
- 90 kg, advanced, all over the mountain509 of 802 skis in the catalogue for this skier.
- Carve radius about 13 m at 30° edge and 10.6 m at 45° (177 cm)
- 110 kg, expert, off-piste in soft snow468 of 802 skis in the catalogue for this skier.
What the model uses
| Flex underfoot | 239 N·m²est. Flex underfoot Source: Edge Lab archetype default (interpolated by waist) Read: 9 Oct 2026 Estimated: the maker does not publish this number, so it is ours. | Edge Lab archetype default (interpolated by waist) (read 9 Oct 2026) |
|---|---|---|
| Camber height | 6.4 mmest. Camber height Source: Edge Lab archetype default (interpolated by waist) Read: 9 Oct 2026 Estimated: the maker does not publish this number, so it is ours. | Edge Lab archetype default (interpolated by waist) (read 9 Oct 2026) |
| Tip rocker | 13.9 % of lengthest. Tip rocker Source: Edge Lab archetype default (interpolated by waist) Read: 9 Oct 2026 Estimated: the maker does not publish this number, so it is ours. | Edge Lab archetype default (interpolated by waist) (read 9 Oct 2026) |
| Tail rocker | 6.2 % of lengthest. Tail rocker Source: Edge Lab archetype default (interpolated by waist) Read: 9 Oct 2026 Estimated: the maker does not publish this number, so it is ours. | Edge Lab archetype default (interpolated by waist) (read 9 Oct 2026) |
| Tip rocker height | 5.9 mmest. Tip rocker height Source: Edge Lab archetype default (interpolated by waist) Read: 9 Oct 2026 Estimated: the maker does not publish this number, so it is ours. | Edge Lab archetype default (interpolated by waist) (read 9 Oct 2026) |
| Tail rocker height | 0.7 mmest. Tail rocker height Source: Edge Lab archetype default (interpolated by waist) Read: 9 Oct 2026 Estimated: the maker does not publish this number, so it is ours. | Edge Lab archetype default (interpolated by waist) (read 9 Oct 2026) |
| Mount point offset | -7.2 cmest. Mount point offset Source: Edge Lab archetype default (interpolated by waist) Read: 9 Oct 2026 Estimated: the maker does not publish this number, so it is ours. | Edge Lab archetype default (interpolated by waist) (read 9 Oct 2026) |
Made of
| Core | Full Poplar Woodcore |
|---|---|
| Metal | 2 metal layers |
| Sidewall | Sandwich |
Only what the maker prints. A field left out is one the maker does not state.
What reviewers say
From video
2027 Salomon Addikt Pro 76 - SkiEssentials Ski Test Review
SkiEssentials · 17 Aug 2026 · 170 cm tested
Reviewed as the 2027 model.
The Salomon Addikt Pro 76 is an accessible frontside carving ski with a 76 mm waist and a quick 14-meter turn radius. Featuring Salomon's Blade technology with metal cutouts and a motion tail, it bends easily into tight, energetic arcs without requiring racer-level aggression or high speeds. While it can feel slightly nervous when pushed into very fast, elongated turns, it offers impressive agility, dampness, and enough versatility for broken snow or off-trail bumps.
Watch on YouTube from 5:32 (opens in a new tab)From video
2026 Salomon Addikt Pro 76 - SkiEssentials Ski Test Review
SkiEssentials · 8 Aug 2025 · 170 cm tested
Reviewed as the 2026 model.
SkiEssentials reviews the Salomon Addikt Pro 76. Bob highlights its 76 mm waist, wood core with dual Titanal layers, Blade elastomer tech in the forebody, and Motion Tail cutout. It provides accessible turn initiation combined with serious frontside carving power and vibration damping, delivering an engaging slalom-like turn radius that remains versatile across conditions.
Watch on YouTube from 3:02 (opens in a new tab)From video
Salomon Addikt Pro 76 2026 Ski Review
aussieskier.com · 5 May 2025
Reviewed as the 2026 model.
The Salomon Addikt Pro 76 delivers slalom-style carving performance with a friendlier flex than full race skis. Compared to the narrower 66 model, its 76mm waist and tip rocker increase versatility in softer snow, slush, and tracked conditions, while sacrificing a small amount of edge-to-edge quickness and precision. The tail provides energetic rebound without being overly punishing if technique slips, and the ski retains reliable edge grip on firm or icy groomers.
Watch on YouTube from 2:36 (opens in a new tab)
Compare with…
- Salomon Addikt Pro 76 vs Atomic Cloud Q8 + M 10 GW (side by side for your setup)
- Salomon Addikt Pro 76 vs Blizzard Phoenix 76 CA + TPC11 Demo W (side by side for your setup)
- Salomon Addikt Pro 76 vs Blizzard Stormbird 76 CA (side by side for your setup)
Get more help
Before you buy
Ordered by what fits this answer. Partner links say so on the row, and a fee never changes the order.
- ReviewsReviews from Realskiers, Ski Canada Magazine, SkiEssentialsOur summary of each, with a link to the full review.
- ProductComingWhere to buyNo shops linked yet. We list shops once they send us stock and prices.
- CompareEdge Lab toolCompare with Atomic Cloud Q8 + M 10 GWSide by side in the Lab: same skier, same snow.
Where to buy
No shops to show for this ski yet. When we list one, it appears here with the reason it was picked.
Where these numbers come fromsalomon.com, edgelab.ski, read 14 Oct 2026· “est.” marks ours
- ADDIKT PRO 76 (and MI12) Alpine Skis · On-Piste · Unisex | Salomon (read 14 Oct 2026)
- Edge Lab archetype default (interpolated by waist) (read 9 Oct 2026)
Numbers come from the maker’s own pages, with the date we read them. “est.” marks a number the maker does not publish: ours.