Skip to content
Edge LabSign in
ON3P

Freeride · Rocker, camber, rocker

ON3P Oski 102 2027

ON3P Oski 102 2027 top sheet, image © ON3P
image © ON3P
Category
Freeride
Profile
Rocker, camber, rocker
Lengths
171 · 176 · 181 · 186 cm
Tip / waist / tail
129 / 102 / 126 mm
Radius
19.6 m at 176 cm
Weight
1,860 g per ski at 176 cm
Core
100% bamboo core
Metal
not stated
Carbon
Stringers
Sidewall
not stated
Base
1.8mm Durasurf base
Intended ability
not stated

Lengths and published dimensions

  • 171 cm

    Tip (mm)
    128.0
    Waist (mm)
    102.0
    Tail (mm)
    125.0
    Radius (m)
    18.9
    Weight (g, per ski)
    1,760
  • 176 cm

    Tip (mm)
    129.0
    Waist (mm)
    102.0
    Tail (mm)
    126.0
    Radius (m)
    19.6
    Weight (g, per ski)
    1,860
  • 181 cm

    Tip (mm)
    130.0
    Waist (mm)
    102.0
    Tail (mm)
    127.0
    Radius (m)
    20.2
    Weight (g, per ski)
    1,940
  • 186 cm

    Tip (mm)
    131.0
    Waist (mm)
    102.0
    Tail (mm)
    128.0
    Radius (m)
    20.8
    Weight (g, per ski)
    2,060
Dimensions by length
LengthTip (mm)Waist (mm)Tail (mm)Radius (m)Weight (g, per ski)
171 cm128.0102.0125.018.91,760
176 cm129.0102.0126.019.61,860
181 cm130.0102.0127.020.21,940
186 cm131.0102.0128.020.82,060
ON3P Oski 102, top view, 176 cm: tip 129 mm, waist 102 mm, tail 126 mmTAIL 126 mmWAIST 102 mmTIP 129 mm

“est.” marks a number the maker does not publish: ours. Where each number was read is under “Where these numbers come from” at the bottom.

What the model says

Carve radius, to scale

  • Sidecut radius: 19.6 m
  • Carve radius at 30° edge: 17 m
  • Carve radius at 45° edge: 13.9 m
All three drawn on one scale, from the same starting point. A smaller arc is a tighter turn.

Edge hold and float

  • Edge hold: 95%, Holds well
  • Float: 76%, Floats well
Ticks mark where the word changes. For 90 kg at 176 cm: hold on groomed snow, float in powder. Model figures, not measurements.

The ON3P Oski 102 at 176 cm, worked out by the Edge Lab model for three skier weights.

  • 70 kg skier

    Carve radius at 30° / 45° / 60°
    17 / 13.9 / 9.8 m
    Edge hold, groomed
    Holds well (98%)
    Edge hold, ice
    On the limit (62%)
    Float, powder
    Floats well (88%)
  • 90 kg skier

    Carve radius at 30° / 45° / 60°
    17 / 13.9 / 9.8 m
    Edge hold, groomed
    Holds well (95%)
    Edge hold, ice
    Slides (58%)
    Float, powder
    Floats well (76%)
  • 110 kg skier

    Carve radius at 30° / 45° / 60°
    17 / 13.9 / 9.8 m
    Edge hold, groomed
    Holds well (93%)
    Edge hold, ice
    Slides (54%)
    Float, powder
    Some float (68%)
The ON3P Oski 102 at 176 cm, worked out by the Edge Lab model for three skier weights.
SkierCarve radius at 30° / 45° / 60° edgeEdge hold, groomedEdge hold, iceFloat, powder
70 kg17 / 13.9 / 9.8 mHolds well (98%)On the limit (62%)Floats well (88%)
90 kg17 / 13.9 / 9.8 mHolds well (95%)Slides (58%)Floats well (76%)
110 kg17 / 13.9 / 9.8 mHolds well (93%)Slides (54%)Some float (68%)

These are the model’s numbers, not measurements. Carve radius comes from the sidecut, so it does not change with weight; edge hold and float do. Flex and camber are our estimates (see “What the model uses” below).

By ability

The ON3P Oski 102 at 176 cm for a 90 kg skier on groomed snow. Reviewers are mostly experts, so read the left of each band for what most skiers get.

Edge hold

On firm snow, 176 cm
  • First-timer: slides (18%)
  • Beginner: slides (39%)
  • Intermediate: on the limit (67%), assumed level
  • Advanced: holds well (90%)
  • Expert: holds well (95%)
assumed intermediate: on the limit (67%)

Float

In soft snow
  • First-timer: some float (58%)
  • Beginner: some float (62%)
  • Intermediate: some float (65%), assumed level
  • Advanced: floats well (71%)
  • Expert: floats well (76%)
assumed intermediate: some float (65%)

Ease

How forgiving it is
  • First-timer: hard (27%)
  • Beginner: easy (88%)
  • Intermediate: easy (100%), assumed level
  • Advanced: easy (91%)
  • Expert: easy (80%)
assumed intermediate: easy (100%)

Our model, run with working assumptions about how each level skis (edge angle, speed, how much weight reaches the edge). Not measurements. The marked cell assumes an intermediate skier; compare with your own details to see your own level.

Who it suits

It suits

  • 90 kg, advanced, all over the mountain185 of 739 skis in the catalogue for this skier.
    • Carve radius about 17 m at 30° edge and 13.9 m at 45° (176 cm)
    • Strongest here: edge hold. Even its weakest part, float, is solid.
  • 110 kg, expert, off-piste in soft snow168 of 739 skis in the catalogue for this skier.

    It doesn’t suit

    • 70 kg, intermediate, on groomers526 of 739 skis in the catalogue for this skier.
      • Carve radius about 17 m at 30° edge and 13.9 m at 45° (176 cm)
      • Strongest here: edge hold. Even its weakest part, turn shape, is solid.

    What the model uses

    Physics inputs
    Flex underfoot155 N·m²est.Edge Lab archetype default (interpolated by waist) (read 9 Oct 2026)
    Camber height3.2 mmest.Edge Lab archetype default (interpolated by waist) (read 9 Oct 2026)
    Tip rocker25.2 % of lengthest.Edge Lab archetype default (interpolated by waist) (read 9 Oct 2026)
    Tail rocker13.9 % of lengthest.Edge Lab archetype default (interpolated by waist) (read 9 Oct 2026)
    Tip rocker height18.9 mmest.Edge Lab archetype default (interpolated by waist) (read 9 Oct 2026)
    Tail rocker height9.1 mmest.Edge Lab archetype default (interpolated by waist) (read 9 Oct 2026)
    Mount point offset-6.3 cmest.Edge Lab archetype default (interpolated by waist) (read 9 Oct 2026)

    Made of

    Construction
    Core100% bamboo core
    CarbonCarbon stringers
    FibreglassTriaxial
    Base1.8mm Durasurf base
    Maker's descriptionEvery Oski 102 is built with our custom 2800 hybrid fiberglass/carbon, our proprietary composite weave that improves strength and durability while decreasing weight. Add our 100% bamboo core, full-length UHMW sidewalls, and the thickest bases and edges in skiing, and you have one of the most versatile and durable freestyle skis on the mountain.

    Only what the maker prints. A field left out is one the maker does not state.

    What reviewers say

    No published reviews of this ski yet.

    Compare with…

    Where to buy

    No shops to show for this ski yet. When we list one, it appears here with the reason it was picked.

    Where these numbers come fromon3pskis.com, edgelab.ski, read 11 Oct 2026· “est.” marks ours

    Numbers come from the maker’s own pages, with the date we read them. “est.” marks a number the maker does not publish: ours.