Skip to content
Edge LabSign in
K2

Powder · Rocker, camber, rocker

K2 Reckoner 110 Women's 2027

K2 Reckoner 110 Women's 2027 top sheet, image © K2
image © K2
Category
Powder
Profile
Rocker, camber, rocker
Lengths
156 · 163 · 170 · 177 cm
Tip / waist / tail
138est. / 110est. / 135est. mm
Radius
19.5 mest. at 177 cm
Weight
not stated
Core
Pure Aspen Core
Metal
not stated
Carbon
Stringers
Sidewall
not stated
Base
not stated
Intended ability
not stated

Lengths and published dimensions

  • 156 cm

    Tip (mm)
    138.0est.
    Waist (mm)
    110.0est.
    Tail (mm)
    135.0est.
    Radius (m)
    15.2est.
    Weight (g, per ski)
    not published
  • 163 cm

    Tip (mm)
    138.0est.
    Waist (mm)
    110.0est.
    Tail (mm)
    135.0est.
    Radius (m)
    16.5est.
    Weight (g, per ski)
    not published
  • 170 cm

    Tip (mm)
    138.0
    Waist (mm)
    110.0
    Tail (mm)
    135.0
    Radius (m)
    18.0
    Weight (g, per ski)
    1,880
  • 177 cm

    Tip (mm)
    138.0est.
    Waist (mm)
    110.0est.
    Tail (mm)
    135.0est.
    Radius (m)
    19.5est.
    Weight (g, per ski)
    not published
Dimensions by length
LengthTip (mm)Waist (mm)Tail (mm)Radius (m)Weight (g, per ski)
156 cm138.0est.110.0est.135.0est.15.2est.not published
163 cm138.0est.110.0est.135.0est.16.5est.not published
170 cm138.0110.0135.018.01,880
177 cm138.0est.110.0est.135.0est.19.5est.not published
K2 Reckoner 110 Women's, top view, 177 cm: tip 138 mm (est.), waist 110 mm (est.), tail 135 mm (est.)TAIL 135 mm (est.)WAIST 110 mm (est.)TIP 138 mm (est.)

“est.” marks a number the maker does not publish: ours. Where each number was read is under “Where these numbers come from” at the bottom.

What the model says

Carve radius, to scale

  • Sidecut radius: 19.512871972318344 m (est.)
  • Carve radius at 30° edge: 16.9 m
  • Carve radius at 45° edge: 13.8 m
All three drawn on one scale, from the same starting point. A smaller arc is a tighter turn.

Edge hold and float

  • Edge hold: 85%, Holds well
  • Float: 97%, Floats well
Ticks mark where the word changes. For 90 kg at 177 cm: hold on groomed snow, float in powder. Model figures, not measurements.

The K2 Reckoner 110 Women's at 177 cm, worked out by the Edge Lab model for three skier weights.

  • 70 kg skier

    Carve radius at 30° / 45° / 60°
    16.9 / 13.8 / 9.8 m
    Edge hold, groomed
    Holds well (88%)
    Edge hold, ice
    On the limit (61%)
    Float, powder
    Floats well (97%)
  • 90 kg skier

    Carve radius at 30° / 45° / 60°
    16.9 / 13.8 / 9.8 m
    Edge hold, groomed
    Holds well (85%)
    Edge hold, ice
    Slides (55%)
    Float, powder
    Floats well (97%)
  • 110 kg skier

    Carve radius at 30° / 45° / 60°
    16.9 / 13.8 / 9.8 m
    Edge hold, groomed
    On the limit (82%)
    Edge hold, ice
    Slides (49%)
    Float, powder
    Floats well (90%)
The K2 Reckoner 110 Women's at 177 cm, worked out by the Edge Lab model for three skier weights.
SkierCarve radius at 30° / 45° / 60° edgeEdge hold, groomedEdge hold, iceFloat, powder
70 kg16.9 / 13.8 / 9.8 mHolds well (88%)On the limit (61%)Floats well (97%)
90 kg16.9 / 13.8 / 9.8 mHolds well (85%)Slides (55%)Floats well (97%)
110 kg16.9 / 13.8 / 9.8 mOn the limit (82%)Slides (49%)Floats well (90%)

These are the model’s numbers, not measurements. Carve radius comes from the sidecut, so it does not change with weight; edge hold and float do. Flex and camber are our estimates (see “What the model uses” below).

By ability

The K2 Reckoner 110 Women's at 177 cm for a 90 kg skier on groomed snow. Reviewers are mostly experts, so read the left of each band for what most skiers get.

Edge hold

On firm snow, 177 cm
  • First-timer: slides (16%)
  • Beginner: slides (35%)
  • Intermediate: on the limit (60%), assumed level
  • Advanced: on the limit (81%)
  • Expert: holds well (85%)
assumed intermediate: on the limit (60%)

Float

In soft snow
  • First-timer: floats well (75%)
  • Beginner: floats well (79%)
  • Intermediate: floats well (84%), assumed level
  • Advanced: floats well (90%)
  • Expert: floats well (97%)
assumed intermediate: floats well (84%)

Ease

How forgiving it is
  • First-timer: manageable (58%)
  • Beginner: easy (100%)
  • Intermediate: easy (100%), assumed level
  • Advanced: manageable (79%)
  • Expert: manageable (70%)
assumed intermediate: easy (100%)

Our model, run with working assumptions about how each level skis (edge angle, speed, how much weight reaches the edge). Not measurements. The marked cell assumes an intermediate skier; compare with your own details to see your own level.

Who it suits

It suits

  • 90 kg, advanced, all over the mountain18 of 547 skis in the catalogue for this skier.
    • Carve radius about 16.9 m at 30° edge and 13.8 m at 45° (177 cm)
    • Strongest here: float. Even its weakest part, edge hold, is solid.
  • 110 kg, expert, off-piste in soft snow48 of 547 skis in the catalogue for this skier.
    • Turn shape, edge hold and float all score about the same for this skier.

It doesn’t suit

  • 70 kg, intermediate, on groomers441 of 547 skis in the catalogue for this skier.
    • Carve radius about 16.9 m at 30° edge and 13.8 m at 45° (177 cm)
    • Strongest here: float. Even its weakest part, turn shape, is solid.

What the model uses

Physics inputs
Flex underfoot133 N·m²est.Edge Lab archetype default (interpolated by waist) (read 9 Oct 2026)
Camber height1.5 mmest.Edge Lab archetype default (interpolated by waist) (read 9 Oct 2026)
Tip rocker32.0 % of lengthest.Edge Lab archetype default (interpolated by waist) (read 9 Oct 2026)
Tail rocker22.5 % of lengthest.Edge Lab archetype default (interpolated by waist) (read 9 Oct 2026)
Tip rocker height26.0 mmest.Edge Lab archetype default (interpolated by waist) (read 9 Oct 2026)
Tail rocker height14.0 mmest.Edge Lab archetype default (interpolated by waist) (read 9 Oct 2026)
Mount point offset-5.0 cmest.Edge Lab archetype default (interpolated by waist) (read 9 Oct 2026)

Made of

Construction
CorePure Aspen Core
CarbonCarbon stringers
FibreglassTriaxial
Maker's descriptionPure Aspen Core, Spectral Braid, Triaxial Braid, Carbon Boost

Only what the maker prints. A field left out is one the maker does not state.

What reviewers say

No published reviews of this ski yet.

Compare with…

Where to buy

No shops to show for this ski yet. When we list one, it appears here with the reason it was picked.

Where these numbers come fromk2snow.com, edgelab.ski, read 9 Oct 2026· “est.” marks ours