Black Crows Serpo 2026
- Category
- All-mountain
- Profile
- Rocker, camber, rocker
- Lengths
- 152.3 · 160.2 · 168.2 · 174.1 · 180.1 · 186.3 cm
- Tip / waist / tail
- not published / 93 / not published mm
- Radius
- not stated
- Weight
- 1,750 g per ski at 174.1 cm
- Core
- poplar / fiberglass
- Metal
- not stated
- Carbon
- not stated
- Sidewall
- not stated
- Base
- not stated
- RRP
- No RRP published
- Intended ability
- not stated
Lengths and published dimensions
152.3 cm
- Tip (mm)
- not published
- Waist (mm)
- 93.0
- Tail (mm)
- not published
- Radius (m)
- not published
- Weight (g, per ski)
- 1,625
160.2 cm
- Tip (mm)
- not published
- Waist (mm)
- 93.0
- Tail (mm)
- not published
- Radius (m)
- not published
- Weight (g, per ski)
- 1,675
168.2 cm
- Tip (mm)
- not published
- Waist (mm)
- 93.0
- Tail (mm)
- not published
- Radius (m)
- not published
- Weight (g, per ski)
- 1,725
174.1 cm
- Tip (mm)
- not published
- Waist (mm)
- 93.0
- Tail (mm)
- not published
- Radius (m)
- not published
- Weight (g, per ski)
- 1,750
180.1 cm
- Tip (mm)
- not published
- Waist (mm)
- 93.0
- Tail (mm)
- not published
- Radius (m)
- not published
- Weight (g, per ski)
- not published
186.3 cm
- Tip (mm)
- not published
- Waist (mm)
- 93.0
- Tail (mm)
- not published
- Radius (m)
- not published
- Weight (g, per ski)
- not published
| Length | Tip (mm) | Waist (mm) | Tail (mm) | Radius (m) | Weight (g, per ski) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 152.3 cm | not published | 93.0 | not published | not published | 1,625 |
| 160.2 cm | not published | 93.0 | not published | not published | 1,675 |
| 168.2 cm | not published | 93.0 | not published | not published | 1,725 |
| 174.1 cm | not published | 93.0 | not published | not published | 1,750 |
| 180.1 cm | not published | 93.0 | not published | not published | not published |
| 186.3 cm | not published | 93.0 | not published | not published | not published |
TAIL not publishedWAIST 93 mmTIP not published
“est.” marks a number the maker does not publish: ours. Where each number was read is under “Where these numbers come from” at the bottom.
What the model says
Not enough of this ski’s numbers are published yet to run the model.
Who it suits
It suits
None of the three skiers we check puts it in the top half of the catalogue.
It doesn’t suit
- 70 kg, intermediate, on groomers857 of 858 skis in the catalogue for this skier.
- Incomplete specs, so no physics model
- 90 kg, advanced, all over the mountain856 of 858 skis in the catalogue for this skier.
- 110 kg, expert, off-piste in soft snow856 of 858 skis in the catalogue for this skier.
What the model uses
| Flex underfoot | 179 N·m²est. Flex underfoot Source: Edge Lab archetype default (interpolated by waist) Read: 9 Oct 2026 Estimated: the maker does not publish this number, so it is ours. | Edge Lab archetype default (interpolated by waist) (read 9 Oct 2026) |
|---|---|---|
| Camber height | 4.1 mmest. Camber height Source: Edge Lab archetype default (interpolated by waist) Read: 9 Oct 2026 Estimated: the maker does not publish this number, so it is ours. | Edge Lab archetype default (interpolated by waist) (read 9 Oct 2026) |
| Tip rocker | 21.6 % of lengthest. Tip rocker Source: Edge Lab archetype default (interpolated by waist) Read: 9 Oct 2026 Estimated: the maker does not publish this number, so it is ours. | Edge Lab archetype default (interpolated by waist) (read 9 Oct 2026) |
| Tail rocker | 9.1 % of lengthest. Tail rocker Source: Edge Lab archetype default (interpolated by waist) Read: 9 Oct 2026 Estimated: the maker does not publish this number, so it is ours. | Edge Lab archetype default (interpolated by waist) (read 9 Oct 2026) |
| Tip rocker height | 14.1 mmest. Tip rocker height Source: Edge Lab archetype default (interpolated by waist) Read: 9 Oct 2026 Estimated: the maker does not publish this number, so it is ours. | Edge Lab archetype default (interpolated by waist) (read 9 Oct 2026) |
| Tail rocker height | 4.9 mmest. Tail rocker height Source: Edge Lab archetype default (interpolated by waist) Read: 9 Oct 2026 Estimated: the maker does not publish this number, so it is ours. | Edge Lab archetype default (interpolated by waist) (read 9 Oct 2026) |
| Mount point offset | -7.5 cmest. Mount point offset Source: Edge Lab archetype default (interpolated by waist) Read: 9 Oct 2026 Estimated: the maker does not publish this number, so it is ours. | Edge Lab archetype default (interpolated by waist) (read 9 Oct 2026) |
Made of
| Core | poplar / fiberglass |
|---|---|
| Maker's description | construction semi-cap sidewalls ABS sidewalls all around core poplar / fiberglass material double titanal plate under the foot |
Only what the maker prints. A field left out is one the maker does not state.
What reviewers say
From video
2026 Black Crows Serpo - SkiEssentials Ski Test Review
SkiEssentials · 8 Aug 2025 · 180 cm tested
The 2026 Black Crows Serpo is highlighted as a remarkably versatile and accessible all-mountain ski. With an H-shaped dual metal laminate and poplar core, it bends easily into turns while providing energy, solid edge control, and easy tail release. It transitions seamlessly from snappy short turns to long carves and performs well in trees and moguls.
Watch on YouTube from 4:09 (opens in a new tab)From video
Black Crows Serpo 2026 Ski Review
aussieskier.com · 5 May 2025
The Black Crows Serpo is presented as a smooth, damp, and versatile 93 mm all-mountain ski. With its H-shaped metal laminate underfoot tapering out towards the tips, it blends stability with approachable forgiveness. Featuring a longer 20-meter turn radius, it excels at higher speeds across varied snow conditions from firm groomers to slush and broken powder.
Watch on YouTube from 1:45 (opens in a new tab)
Compare with…
- Black Crows Serpo vs Dynastar M-FREE 94 OPEN (side by side for your setup)
- Black Crows Serpo vs Kästle PARAGON 93 (side by side for your setup)
- Black Crows Serpo vs Armada ANTIMATTER 92 (side by side for your setup)
Get more help
Before you buy
Ordered by what fits this answer. Partner links say so on the row, and a fee never changes the order.
- ReviewsReviews from Realskiers, Ski Canada Magazine, SkiEssentialsOur summary of each, with a link to the full review.
- ProductComingWhere to buyNo shops linked yet. We list shops once they send us stock and prices.
- CompareEdge Lab toolCompare with Dynastar M-FREE 94 OPENSide by side in the Lab: same skier, same snow.
Where to buy
No shops to show for this ski yet. When we list one, it appears here with the reason it was picked.
Where these numbers come fromblack-crows.com, edgelab.ski, read 14 Oct 2026· “est.” marks ours
- Serpo - blackcrows (read 14 Oct 2026)
- Edge Lab archetype default (interpolated by waist) (read 9 Oct 2026)
Numbers come from the maker’s own pages, with the date we read them. “est.” marks a number the maker does not publish: ours.