Skip to content
Edge LabSign in
Black Crows

Freeride · Rocker, camber, rocker · Women's

Black Crows Atris Birdie

Black Crows Atris Birdie top sheet, image © Black Crows
image © Black Crows
Category
Freeride
Profile
Rocker, camber, rocker
Lengths
160.2 · 166.3 · 172.1 · 178.4 cm
Tip / waist / tail
not published / 105 / not published mm
Radius
not stated
Weight
1,950 g per ski at 178.4 cm
Core
poplar / fiberglass
Metal
not stated
Carbon
not stated
Sidewall
not stated
Base
not stated
RRP
No RRP published
Intended ability
not stated

Lengths and published dimensions

  • 160.2 cm

    Tip (mm)
    not published
    Waist (mm)
    105.0
    Tail (mm)
    not published
    Radius (m)
    not published
    Weight (g, per ski)
    1,625
  • 166.3 cm

    Tip (mm)
    not published
    Waist (mm)
    105.0
    Tail (mm)
    not published
    Radius (m)
    not published
    Weight (g, per ski)
    1,675
  • 172.1 cm

    Tip (mm)
    not published
    Waist (mm)
    105.0
    Tail (mm)
    not published
    Radius (m)
    not published
    Weight (g, per ski)
    1,800
  • 178.4 cm

    Tip (mm)
    not published
    Waist (mm)
    105.0
    Tail (mm)
    not published
    Radius (m)
    not published
    Weight (g, per ski)
    1,950
Dimensions by length
LengthTip (mm)Waist (mm)Tail (mm)Radius (m)Weight (g, per ski)
160.2 cmnot published105.0not publishednot published1,625
166.3 cmnot published105.0not publishednot published1,675
172.1 cmnot published105.0not publishednot published1,800
178.4 cmnot published105.0not publishednot published1,950
Black Crows Atris Birdie, top view, 172.1 cm: tip not published, waist 105 mm, tail not publishedTAIL not publishedWAIST 105 mmTIP not published

TAIL not publishedWAIST 105 mmTIP not published

“est.” marks a number the maker does not publish: ours. Where each number was read is under “Where these numbers come from” at the bottom.

What the model says

Not enough of this ski’s numbers are published yet to run the model.

Who it suits

It suits

None of the three skiers we check puts it in the top half of the catalogue.

It doesn’t suit

  • 70 kg, intermediate, on groomers850 of 858 skis in the catalogue for this skier.
    • Incomplete specs, so no physics model
  • 90 kg, advanced, all over the mountain849 of 858 skis in the catalogue for this skier.
    • 110 kg, expert, off-piste in soft snow849 of 858 skis in the catalogue for this skier.

      What the model uses

      Physics inputs
      Flex underfoot147 N·m²est.Edge Lab archetype default (interpolated by waist) (read 9 Oct 2026)
      Camber height2.8 mmest.Edge Lab archetype default (interpolated by waist) (read 9 Oct 2026)
      Tip rocker27.0 % of lengthest.Edge Lab archetype default (interpolated by waist) (read 9 Oct 2026)
      Tail rocker16.3 % of lengthest.Edge Lab archetype default (interpolated by waist) (read 9 Oct 2026)
      Tip rocker height21.0 mmest.Edge Lab archetype default (interpolated by waist) (read 9 Oct 2026)
      Tail rocker height10.7 mmest.Edge Lab archetype default (interpolated by waist) (read 9 Oct 2026)
      Mount point offset-5.8 cmest.Edge Lab archetype default (interpolated by waist) (read 9 Oct 2026)

      Made of

      Construction
      Corepoplar / fiberglass
      Maker's descriptionconstruction semi-cap, sidewalls abs sidewalls all around, core poplar / fiberglass

      Only what the maker prints. A field left out is one the maker does not state.

      What reviewers say

      No reviews indexed yet for this ski. We read Realskiers (opens in a new tab), Ski Canada Magazine (opens in a new tab) and SkiEssentials (opens in a new tab); check their sites directly.

      Compare with…

      Which second ski pairs with this?

      Get more help

      Before you buy

      Ordered by what fits this answer. Partner links say so on the row, and a fee never changes the order.

      Where to buy

      No shops to show for this ski yet. When we list one, it appears here with the reason it was picked.

      Where these numbers come fromblack-crows.com, edgelab.ski, read 14 Oct 2026· “est.” marks ours

      Numbers come from the maker’s own pages, with the date we read them. “est.” marks a number the maker does not publish: ours.