Carving · Full camber · Women's
Atomic Cloud Q14 Revoshock S + MI 12 GW 2026
- Category
- Carving
- Profile
- Full camber
- Lengths
- 145 · 152 · 159 · 166 cm
- Tip / waist / tail
- 125/ 75
Tip width
Source: CLOUD Q14 REVOSHOCK S + MI 12 GW - Atomic
Read: 14 Oct 2026
As the maker publishes it.
/ 109Waist width
Source: CLOUD Q14 REVOSHOCK S + MI 12 GW - Atomic
Read: 14 Oct 2026
As the maker publishes it.
mmTail width
Source: CLOUD Q14 REVOSHOCK S + MI 12 GW - Atomic
Read: 14 Oct 2026
As the maker publishes it.
- Radius
- 13.4 mat 166 cm
Sidecut radius
Source: CLOUD Q14 REVOSHOCK S + MI 12 GW - Atomic
Read: 14 Oct 2026
As the maker publishes it.
- Weight
- not stated
- Core
- Poplar wood core
- Metal
- 1 metal sheet
- Carbon
- not stated
- Sidewall
- Cap
Sidewall
Source: CLOUD Q14 REVOSHOCK S + MI 12 GW - Atomic
Read: 14 Oct 2026
As the maker publishes it.
- Base
- not stated
- RRP
- No RRP published
- Intended ability
- not stated
Lengths and published dimensions
145 cm
145 cm
Source: CLOUD Q14 REVOSHOCK S + MI 12 GW - Atomic
Read: 14 Oct 2026
All as the maker publishes them.
- Tip (mm)
- 119.5
- Waist (mm)
- 75.0
- Tail (mm)
- 104.5
- Radius (m)
- 11.0
- Weight (g, per ski)
- not published
152 cm
152 cm
Source: CLOUD Q14 REVOSHOCK S + MI 12 GW - Atomic
Read: 14 Oct 2026
All as the maker publishes them.
- Tip (mm)
- 121.0
- Waist (mm)
- 75.0
- Tail (mm)
- 106.0
- Radius (m)
- 11.8
- Weight (g, per ski)
- not published
159 cm
159 cm
Source: CLOUD Q14 REVOSHOCK S + MI 12 GW - Atomic
Read: 14 Oct 2026
All as the maker publishes them.
- Tip (mm)
- 123.0
- Waist (mm)
- 75.0
- Tail (mm)
- 107.5
- Radius (m)
- 12.6
- Weight (g, per ski)
- not published
166 cm
166 cm
Source: CLOUD Q14 REVOSHOCK S + MI 12 GW - Atomic
Read: 14 Oct 2026
All as the maker publishes them.
- Tip (mm)
- 125.0
- Waist (mm)
- 75.0
- Tail (mm)
- 109.0
- Radius (m)
- 13.4
- Weight (g, per ski)
- not published
| Length | Tip (mm) | Waist (mm) | Tail (mm) | Radius (m) | Weight (g, per ski) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 145 cm 145 cm Source: CLOUD Q14 REVOSHOCK S + MI 12 GW - Atomic Read: 14 Oct 2026 All as the maker publishes them. | 119.5 | 75.0 | 104.5 | 11.0 | not published |
| 152 cm 152 cm Source: CLOUD Q14 REVOSHOCK S + MI 12 GW - Atomic Read: 14 Oct 2026 All as the maker publishes them. | 121.0 | 75.0 | 106.0 | 11.8 | not published |
| 159 cm 159 cm Source: CLOUD Q14 REVOSHOCK S + MI 12 GW - Atomic Read: 14 Oct 2026 All as the maker publishes them. | 123.0 | 75.0 | 107.5 | 12.6 | not published |
| 166 cm 166 cm Source: CLOUD Q14 REVOSHOCK S + MI 12 GW - Atomic Read: 14 Oct 2026 All as the maker publishes them. | 125.0 | 75.0 | 109.0 | 13.4 | not published |
TAIL 109 mmWAIST 75 mmTIP 125 mm
“est.” marks a number the maker does not publish: ours. Where each number was read is under “Where these numbers come from” at the bottom.
What the model says
Carve radius, to scale
- Sidecut radius: 13.4 m
- Carve radius at 30° edge: 11.6 m
- Carve radius at 45° edge: 9.5 m
Edge hold and float
- Edge hold: 100%, Holds well
- Float: 11%, Sinks
The Atomic Cloud Q14 Revoshock S + MI 12 GW at 166 cm, worked out by the Edge Lab model for three skier weights.
70 kg skier
- Carve radius at 30° / 45° / 60°
- 11.6 / 9.5 / 6.7 m
- Edge hold, groomed
- Holds well (100%)
- Edge hold, ice
- On the limit (78%)
- Float, powder
- Sinks (11%)
90 kg skier
- Carve radius at 30° / 45° / 60°
- 11.6 / 9.5 / 6.7 m
- Edge hold, groomed
- Holds well (100%)
- Edge hold, ice
- On the limit (74%)
- Float, powder
- Sinks (11%)
110 kg skier
- Carve radius at 30° / 45° / 60°
- 11.6 / 9.5 / 6.7 m
- Edge hold, groomed
- Holds well (100%)
- Edge hold, ice
- On the limit (72%)
- Float, powder
- Sinks (11%)
| Skier | Carve radius at 30° / 45° / 60° edge | Edge hold, groomed | Edge hold, ice | Float, powder |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 70 kg | 11.6 / 9.5 / 6.7 m | Holds well (100%) | On the limit (78%) | Sinks (11%) |
| 90 kg | 11.6 / 9.5 / 6.7 m | Holds well (100%) | On the limit (74%) | Sinks (11%) |
| 110 kg | 11.6 / 9.5 / 6.7 m | Holds well (100%) | On the limit (72%) | Sinks (11%) |
These are the model’s numbers, not measurements. Carve radius comes from the sidecut, so it does not change with weight; edge hold and float do. Flex and camber are our estimates (see “What the model uses” below).
By ability
The Atomic Cloud Q14 Revoshock S + MI 12 GW at 166 cm for a 90 kg skier on groomed snow. Reviewers are mostly experts, so read the left of each band for what most skiers get.
Edge hold
On firm snow, 166 cm- First-timer: slides (19%)
- Beginner: slides (41%)
- Intermediate: on the limit (70%), assumed level
- Advanced: holds well (95%)
- Expert: holds well (100%)
Float
In soft snow- First-timer: sinks (8%)
- Beginner: sinks (9%)
- Intermediate: sinks (9%), assumed level
- Advanced: sinks (10%)
- Expert: sinks (11%)
Ease
How forgiving it is- First-timer: hard (0%)
- Beginner: hard (0%)
- Intermediate: hard (48%), assumed level
- Advanced: easy (94%)
- Expert: easy (100%)
Our model, run with working assumptions about how each level skis (edge angle, speed, how much weight reaches the edge). Not measurements. The marked cell assumes an intermediate skier; compare with your own details to see your own level.
Who it suits
It suits
None of the three skiers we check puts it in the top half of the catalogue.
It doesn’t suit
- 70 kg, intermediate, on groomers465 of 802 skis in the catalogue for this skier.
- Carve radius about 11.6 m at 30° edge and 9.5 m at 45° (166 cm)
- Strongest here: edge hold. Weakest: float.
- 90 kg, advanced, all over the mountain760 of 802 skis in the catalogue for this skier.
- 110 kg, expert, off-piste in soft snow769 of 802 skis in the catalogue for this skier.
What the model uses
| Flex underfoot | 232 N·m²est. Flex underfoot Source: Edge Lab archetype default (interpolated by waist) Read: 9 Oct 2026 Estimated: the maker does not publish this number, so it is ours. | Edge Lab archetype default (interpolated by waist) (read 9 Oct 2026) |
|---|---|---|
| Camber height | 6.6 mmest. Camber height Source: Edge Lab archetype default (interpolated by waist) Read: 9 Oct 2026 Estimated: the maker does not publish this number, so it is ours. | Edge Lab archetype default (interpolated by waist) (read 9 Oct 2026) |
| Tip rocker | 13.4 % of lengthest. Tip rocker Source: Edge Lab archetype default (interpolated by waist) Read: 9 Oct 2026 Estimated: the maker does not publish this number, so it is ours. | Edge Lab archetype default (interpolated by waist) (read 9 Oct 2026) |
| Tail rocker | 6.2 % of lengthest. Tail rocker Source: Edge Lab archetype default (interpolated by waist) Read: 9 Oct 2026 Estimated: the maker does not publish this number, so it is ours. | Edge Lab archetype default (interpolated by waist) (read 9 Oct 2026) |
| Tip rocker height | 5.4 mmest. Tip rocker height Source: Edge Lab archetype default (interpolated by waist) Read: 9 Oct 2026 Estimated: the maker does not publish this number, so it is ours. | Edge Lab archetype default (interpolated by waist) (read 9 Oct 2026) |
| Tail rocker height | 0.5 mmest. Tail rocker height Source: Edge Lab archetype default (interpolated by waist) Read: 9 Oct 2026 Estimated: the maker does not publish this number, so it is ours. | Edge Lab archetype default (interpolated by waist) (read 9 Oct 2026) |
| Mount point offset | -7.2 cmest. Mount point offset Source: Edge Lab archetype default (interpolated by waist) Read: 9 Oct 2026 Estimated: the maker does not publish this number, so it is ours. | Edge Lab archetype default (interpolated by waist) (read 9 Oct 2026) |
Made of
| Core | Poplar wood core |
|---|---|
| Metal | 1 metal layer |
| Sidewall | Cap |
| Maker's description | The Cloud Q14 has race-inspired elements like the new generation of Revoshock to eliminates chatter, complimented by the Atomic All-Condition Piste Shape, Dura Cap Sidewalls, and a versatile 75mm waist width. The internal TI Powered Titanal laminate and lightweight Light Woodcore keep the ski strong and responsive with a downhill performance you can trust. |
Only what the maker prints. A field left out is one the maker does not state.
What reviewers say
No reviews indexed yet for this ski. We read Realskiers (opens in a new tab), Ski Canada Magazine (opens in a new tab) and SkiEssentials (opens in a new tab); check their sites directly.
Compare with…
- Atomic Cloud Q14 Revoshock S + MI 12 GW vs Armada AntiMatter 75 (side by side for your setup)
- Atomic Cloud Q14 Revoshock S + MI 12 GW vs Atomic Cloud Q14 Revoshock S (side by side for your setup)
- Atomic Cloud Q14 Revoshock S + MI 12 GW vs Atomic Redster Q7 Revoshock C (side by side for your setup)
Get more help
Before you buy
Ordered by what fits this answer. Partner links say so on the row, and a fee never changes the order.
- ReviewsReviews from Realskiers, Ski Canada Magazine, SkiEssentialsWe hold no review of this ski yet. Full reviews are with the publications:
- ProductComingWhere to buyNo shops linked yet. We list shops once they send us stock and prices.
- CompareEdge Lab toolCompare with Armada AntiMatter 75Side by side in the Lab: same skier, same snow.
Where to buy
No shops to show for this ski yet. When we list one, it appears here with the reason it was picked.
Where these numbers come fromatomic.com, edgelab.ski, read 14 Oct 2026· “est.” marks ours
- CLOUD Q14 REVOSHOCK S + MI 12 GW - Atomic (read 14 Oct 2026)
- Edge Lab archetype default (interpolated by waist) (read 9 Oct 2026)
Numbers come from the maker’s own pages, with the date we read them. “est.” marks a number the maker does not publish: ours.