Skip to content
Edge LabSign in
ON3P

Freeride · Rocker, camber, rocker

ON3P Woodsman 100 Tour 2027

ON3P Woodsman 100 Tour 2027 top sheet, image © ON3P
image © ON3P
Category
Freeride
Profile
Rocker, camber, rocker
Lengths
176 · 181 · 186 cm
Tip / waist / tail
131 / 100 / 121 mm
Radius
18.3 m at 176 cm
Weight
1,525 g per ski at 176 cm
Core
bamboo-paulownia hybrid core
Metal
not stated
Carbon
Stringers
Sidewall
not stated
Base
1.4mm Durasurf 4001 base
Intended ability
not stated

Lengths and published dimensions

  • 176 cm

    Tip (mm)
    131.0
    Waist (mm)
    100.0
    Tail (mm)
    121.0
    Radius (m)
    18.3
    Weight (g, per ski)
    1,525
  • 181 cm

    Tip (mm)
    132.0
    Waist (mm)
    100.0
    Tail (mm)
    121.0
    Radius (m)
    18.9
    Weight (g, per ski)
    1,650
  • 186 cm

    Tip (mm)
    133.0
    Waist (mm)
    100.0
    Tail (mm)
    122.0
    Radius (m)
    19.5
    Weight (g, per ski)
    1,760
Dimensions by length
LengthTip (mm)Waist (mm)Tail (mm)Radius (m)Weight (g, per ski)
176 cm131.0100.0121.018.31,525
181 cm132.0100.0121.018.91,650
186 cm133.0100.0122.019.51,760
ON3P Woodsman 100 Tour, top view, 176 cm: tip 131 mm, waist 100 mm, tail 121 mmTAIL 121 mmWAIST 100 mmTIP 131 mm

“est.” marks a number the maker does not publish: ours. Where each number was read is under “Where these numbers come from” at the bottom.

What the model says

Carve radius, to scale

  • Sidecut radius: 18.3 m
  • Carve radius at 30° edge: 15.8 m
  • Carve radius at 45° edge: 12.9 m
All three drawn on one scale, from the same starting point. A smaller arc is a tighter turn.

Edge hold and float

  • Edge hold: 97%, Holds well
  • Float: 71%, Floats well
Ticks mark where the word changes. For 90 kg at 176 cm: hold on groomed snow, float in powder. Model figures, not measurements.

The ON3P Woodsman 100 Tour at 176 cm, worked out by the Edge Lab model for three skier weights.

  • 70 kg skier

    Carve radius at 30° / 45° / 60°
    15.8 / 12.9 / 9.2 m
    Edge hold, groomed
    Holds well (100%)
    Edge hold, ice
    On the limit (63%)
    Float, powder
    Floats well (82%)
  • 90 kg skier

    Carve radius at 30° / 45° / 60°
    15.8 / 12.9 / 9.2 m
    Edge hold, groomed
    Holds well (97%)
    Edge hold, ice
    Slides (58%)
    Float, powder
    Floats well (71%)
  • 110 kg skier

    Carve radius at 30° / 45° / 60°
    15.8 / 12.9 / 9.2 m
    Edge hold, groomed
    Holds well (95%)
    Edge hold, ice
    Slides (55%)
    Float, powder
    Some float (63%)
The ON3P Woodsman 100 Tour at 176 cm, worked out by the Edge Lab model for three skier weights.
SkierCarve radius at 30° / 45° / 60° edgeEdge hold, groomedEdge hold, iceFloat, powder
70 kg15.8 / 12.9 / 9.2 mHolds well (100%)On the limit (63%)Floats well (82%)
90 kg15.8 / 12.9 / 9.2 mHolds well (97%)Slides (58%)Floats well (71%)
110 kg15.8 / 12.9 / 9.2 mHolds well (95%)Slides (55%)Some float (63%)

These are the model’s numbers, not measurements. Carve radius comes from the sidecut, so it does not change with weight; edge hold and float do. Flex and camber are our estimates (see “What the model uses” below).

By ability

The ON3P Woodsman 100 Tour at 176 cm for a 90 kg skier on groomed snow. Reviewers are mostly experts, so read the left of each band for what most skiers get.

Edge hold

On firm snow, 176 cm
  • First-timer: slides (18%)
  • Beginner: slides (39%)
  • Intermediate: on the limit (68%), assumed level
  • Advanced: holds well (92%)
  • Expert: holds well (97%)
assumed intermediate: on the limit (68%)

Float

In soft snow
  • First-timer: some float (55%)
  • Beginner: some float (58%)
  • Intermediate: some float (61%), assumed level
  • Advanced: some float (66%)
  • Expert: floats well (71%)
assumed intermediate: some float (61%)

Ease

How forgiving it is
  • First-timer: hard (20%)
  • Beginner: easy (83%)
  • Intermediate: easy (100%), assumed level
  • Advanced: easy (93%)
  • Expert: easy (82%)
assumed intermediate: easy (100%)

Our model, run with working assumptions about how each level skis (edge angle, speed, how much weight reaches the edge). Not measurements. The marked cell assumes an intermediate skier; compare with your own details to see your own level.

Who it suits

It suits

  • 70 kg, intermediate, on groomers333 of 739 skis in the catalogue for this skier.
    • Carve radius about 15.8 m at 30° edge and 12.9 m at 45° (176 cm)
    • Strongest here: edge hold. Even its weakest part, turn shape, is solid.
  • 90 kg, advanced, all over the mountain186 of 739 skis in the catalogue for this skier.
    • Strongest here: turn shape. Even its weakest part, float, is solid.
  • 110 kg, expert, off-piste in soft snow211 of 739 skis in the catalogue for this skier.
    • Strongest here: edge hold. Even its weakest part, float, is solid.

It doesn’t suit

It lands in the top half of the catalogue for all three skiers we check.

What the model uses

Physics inputs
Flex underfoot161 N·m²est.Edge Lab archetype default (interpolated by waist) (read 9 Oct 2026)
Camber height3.4 mmest.Edge Lab archetype default (interpolated by waist) (read 9 Oct 2026)
Tip rocker24.4 % of lengthest.Edge Lab archetype default (interpolated by waist) (read 9 Oct 2026)
Tail rocker12.9 % of lengthest.Edge Lab archetype default (interpolated by waist) (read 9 Oct 2026)
Tip rocker height17.9 mmest.Edge Lab archetype default (interpolated by waist) (read 9 Oct 2026)
Tail rocker height8.1 mmest.Edge Lab archetype default (interpolated by waist) (read 9 Oct 2026)
Mount point offset-6.5 cmest.Edge Lab archetype default (interpolated by waist) (read 9 Oct 2026)

Made of

Construction
Corebamboo-paulownia hybrid core
CarbonCarbon stringers
FibreglassTriaxial
Base1.4mm Durasurf 4001 base
Maker's descriptionEvery Woodsman 100 Tour is built in our Tour Layup with a bamboo-paulownia hybrid core, a CNC-milled bamboo mounting plate for screw retention, a 1.4mm base, and 2.2mm x 2.0mm edges. Our custom 2800 hybrid fiberglass/carbon composite and full-length UHMW sidewalls complete a touring build that saves weight for the climb while retaining the shape, strength, and drive to enjoy the descent.

Only what the maker prints. A field left out is one the maker does not state.

What reviewers say

No published reviews of this ski yet.

Compare with…

Where to buy

No shops to show for this ski yet. When we list one, it appears here with the reason it was picked.

Where these numbers come fromon3pskis.com, edgelab.ski, read 11 Oct 2026· “est.” marks ours

Numbers come from the maker’s own pages, with the date we read them. “est.” marks a number the maker does not publish: ours.