All-mountain
Movement LOGIC 91W 2024

- Category
- All-mountain
- Profile
- not stated
- Lengths
- 154 · 161 · 169 · 177 cm
- Tip / waist / tail
- 129 / 91 / 118 mm
- Radius
- 15.5 m at 177 cm
- Weight
- 1,480 g per ski at 177 cm
- Core
- not stated
- Metal
- not stated
- Carbon
- not stated
- Sidewall
- not stated
- Base
- not stated
- Intended ability
- not stated
Lengths and published dimensions
154 cm
- Tip (mm)
- 120.0
- Waist (mm)
- 91.0
- Tail (mm)
- 109.0
- Radius (m)
- 14.0
- Weight (g, per ski)
- 1,210
161 cm
- Tip (mm)
- 122.0
- Waist (mm)
- 91.0
- Tail (mm)
- 111.0
- Radius (m)
- 14.5
- Weight (g, per ski)
- 1,290
169 cm
- Tip (mm)
- 127.0
- Waist (mm)
- 91.0
- Tail (mm)
- 116.0
- Radius (m)
- 15.0
- Weight (g, per ski)
- 1,410
177 cm
- Tip (mm)
- 129.0
- Waist (mm)
- 91.0
- Tail (mm)
- 118.0
- Radius (m)
- 15.5
- Weight (g, per ski)
- 1,480
| Length | Tip (mm) | Waist (mm) | Tail (mm) | Radius (m) | Weight (g, per ski) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 154 cm | 120.0 | 91.0 | 109.0 | 14.0 | 1,210 |
| 161 cm | 122.0 | 91.0 | 111.0 | 14.5 | 1,290 |
| 169 cm | 127.0 | 91.0 | 116.0 | 15.0 | 1,410 |
| 177 cm | 129.0 | 91.0 | 118.0 | 15.5 | 1,480 |
“est.” marks a number the maker does not publish: ours. Where each number was read is under “Where these numbers come from” at the bottom.
What the model says
Carve radius, to scale
- Sidecut radius: 15.5 m
- Carve radius at 30° edge: 13.4 m
- Carve radius at 45° edge: 11 m
Edge hold and float
- Edge hold: 100%, Holds well
- Float: 48%, Some float
The Movement LOGIC 91W at 177 cm, worked out by the Edge Lab model for three skier weights.
70 kg skier
- Carve radius at 30° / 45° / 60°
- 13.4 / 11 / 7.8 m
- Edge hold, groomed
- Holds well (100%)
- Edge hold, ice
- On the limit (66%)
- Float, powder
- Some float (55%)
90 kg skier
- Carve radius at 30° / 45° / 60°
- 13.4 / 11 / 7.8 m
- Edge hold, groomed
- Holds well (100%)
- Edge hold, ice
- On the limit (63%)
- Float, powder
- Some float (48%)
110 kg skier
- Carve radius at 30° / 45° / 60°
- 13.4 / 11 / 7.8 m
- Edge hold, groomed
- Holds well (97%)
- Edge hold, ice
- On the limit (60%)
- Float, powder
- Sinks (44%)
| Skier | Carve radius at 30° / 45° / 60° edge | Edge hold, groomed | Edge hold, ice | Float, powder |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 70 kg | 13.4 / 11 / 7.8 m | Holds well (100%) | On the limit (66%) | Some float (55%) |
| 90 kg | 13.4 / 11 / 7.8 m | Holds well (100%) | On the limit (63%) | Some float (48%) |
| 110 kg | 13.4 / 11 / 7.8 m | Holds well (97%) | On the limit (60%) | Sinks (44%) |
These are the model’s numbers, not measurements. Carve radius comes from the sidecut, so it does not change with weight; edge hold and float do. Flex and camber are our estimates (see “What the model uses” below).
By ability
The Movement LOGIC 91W at 177 cm for a 90 kg skier on groomed snow. Reviewers are mostly experts, so read the left of each band for what most skiers get.
Edge hold
On firm snow, 177 cm- First-timer: slides (19%)
- Beginner: slides (41%)
- Intermediate: on the limit (70%), assumed level
- Advanced: holds well (95%)
- Expert: holds well (100%)
Float
In soft snow- First-timer: sinks (37%)
- Beginner: sinks (39%)
- Intermediate: sinks (41%), assumed level
- Advanced: some float (45%)
- Expert: some float (48%)
Ease
How forgiving it is- First-timer: hard (0%)
- Beginner: manageable (65%)
- Intermediate: easy (100%), assumed level
- Advanced: easy (100%)
- Expert: easy (90%)
Our model, run with working assumptions about how each level skis (edge angle, speed, how much weight reaches the edge). Not measurements. The marked cell assumes an intermediate skier; compare with your own details to see your own level.
Who it suits
It suits
- 70 kg, intermediate, on groomers53 of 547 skis in the catalogue for this skier.
- Carve radius about 13.4 m at 30° edge and 11 m at 45° (177 cm)
- Strongest here: edge hold. Weakest: float.
- 90 kg, advanced, all over the mountain274 of 547 skis in the catalogue for this skier.
It doesn’t suit
- 110 kg, expert, off-piste in soft snow280 of 547 skis in the catalogue for this skier.
- Carve radius about 13.4 m at 30° edge and 11 m at 45° (177 cm)
- Strongest here: edge hold. Weakest: float.
What the model uses
| Flex underfoot | 185 N·m²est. | Edge Lab archetype default (interpolated by waist) (read 9 Oct 2026) |
|---|---|---|
| Camber height | 4.3 mmest. | Edge Lab archetype default (interpolated by waist) (read 9 Oct 2026) |
| Tip rocker | 20.8 % of lengthest. | Edge Lab archetype default (interpolated by waist) (read 9 Oct 2026) |
| Tail rocker | 8.1 % of lengthest. | Edge Lab archetype default (interpolated by waist) (read 9 Oct 2026) |
| Tip rocker height | 13.1 mmest. | Edge Lab archetype default (interpolated by waist) (read 9 Oct 2026) |
| Tail rocker height | 3.9 mmest. | Edge Lab archetype default (interpolated by waist) (read 9 Oct 2026) |
| Mount point offset | -7.7 cmest. | Edge Lab archetype default (interpolated by waist) (read 9 Oct 2026) |
What reviewers say
No published reviews of this ski yet.
Compare with…
- Movement LOGIC 91W vs Armada EDOLLO 91 (side by side for your setup)
- Movement LOGIC 91W vs Elan Playmaker 91 (side by side for your setup)
- Movement LOGIC 91W vs Faction La Machine Grom POW (side by side for your setup)
Where to buy
No shops to show for this ski yet. When we list one, it appears here with the reason it was picked.
Where these numbers come frommovementskis.com, edgelab.ski, read 9 Oct 2026· “est.” marks ours
- LOGIC 91W - 23/24 - Movement (read 9 Oct 2026)
- Edge Lab archetype default (interpolated by waist) (read 9 Oct 2026)
Numbers come from the maker’s own pages, with the date we read them. “est.” marks a number the maker does not publish: ours.