Skip to content
Edge LabSign in
DPS

All-mountain

DPS Pagoda Tour CFL 94 2026

DPS Pagoda Tour CFL 94 2026 top sheet, image © DPS
image © DPS
Category
All-mountain
Profile
not stated
Lengths
157 · 165 · 171 · 178 · 185 cm
Tip / waist / tail
131 / 94 / 110 mm
Radius
19.0 m at 178 cm
Weight
1,496 g per ski at 178 cm
Core
light wood core
Metal
not stated
Carbon
Full carbon
Sidewall
not stated
Base
4000-series World Cup base material
Intended ability
not stated

Lengths and published dimensions

  • 157 cm

    Tip (mm)
    124.0
    Waist (mm)
    94.0
    Tail (mm)
    108.0
    Radius (m)
    17.0
    Weight (g, per ski)
    1,319
  • 165 cm

    Tip (mm)
    127.0
    Waist (mm)
    94.0
    Tail (mm)
    108.0
    Radius (m)
    18.0
    Weight (g, per ski)
    1,386
  • 171 cm

    Tip (mm)
    129.0
    Waist (mm)
    94.0
    Tail (mm)
    109.0
    Radius (m)
    18.5
    Weight (g, per ski)
    1,437
  • 178 cm

    Tip (mm)
    131.0
    Waist (mm)
    94.0
    Tail (mm)
    110.0
    Radius (m)
    19.0
    Weight (g, per ski)
    1,496
  • 185 cm

    Tip (mm)
    131.0
    Waist (mm)
    94.0
    Tail (mm)
    110.0
    Radius (m)
    19.5
    Weight (g, per ski)
    1,566
Dimensions by length
LengthTip (mm)Waist (mm)Tail (mm)Radius (m)Weight (g, per ski)
157 cm124.094.0108.017.01,319
165 cm127.094.0108.018.01,386
171 cm129.094.0109.018.51,437
178 cm131.094.0110.019.01,496
185 cm131.094.0110.019.51,566
DPS Pagoda Tour CFL 94, top view, 178 cm: tip 131 mm, waist 94 mm, tail 110 mmTAIL 110 mmWAIST 94 mmTIP 131 mm

“est.” marks a number the maker does not publish: ours. Where each number was read is under “Where these numbers come from” at the bottom.

What the model says

Carve radius, to scale

  • Sidecut radius: 19 m
  • Carve radius at 30° edge: 16.5 m
  • Carve radius at 45° edge: 13.4 m
All three drawn on one scale, from the same starting point. A smaller arc is a tighter turn.

Edge hold and float

  • Edge hold: 97%, Holds well
  • Float: 56%, Some float
Ticks mark where the word changes. For 90 kg at 178 cm: hold on groomed snow, float in powder. Model figures, not measurements.

The DPS Pagoda Tour CFL 94 at 178 cm, worked out by the Edge Lab model for three skier weights.

  • 70 kg skier

    Carve radius at 30° / 45° / 60°
    16.5 / 13.4 / 9.5 m
    Edge hold, groomed
    Holds well (100%)
    Edge hold, ice
    On the limit (66%)
    Float, powder
    Some float (64%)
  • 90 kg skier

    Carve radius at 30° / 45° / 60°
    16.5 / 13.4 / 9.5 m
    Edge hold, groomed
    Holds well (97%)
    Edge hold, ice
    On the limit (62%)
    Float, powder
    Some float (56%)
  • 110 kg skier

    Carve radius at 30° / 45° / 60°
    16.5 / 13.4 / 9.5 m
    Edge hold, groomed
    Holds well (94%)
    Edge hold, ice
    Slides (59%)
    Float, powder
    Some float (50%)
The DPS Pagoda Tour CFL 94 at 178 cm, worked out by the Edge Lab model for three skier weights.
SkierCarve radius at 30° / 45° / 60° edgeEdge hold, groomedEdge hold, iceFloat, powder
70 kg16.5 / 13.4 / 9.5 mHolds well (100%)On the limit (66%)Some float (64%)
90 kg16.5 / 13.4 / 9.5 mHolds well (97%)On the limit (62%)Some float (56%)
110 kg16.5 / 13.4 / 9.5 mHolds well (94%)Slides (59%)Some float (50%)

These are the model’s numbers, not measurements. Carve radius comes from the sidecut, so it does not change with weight; edge hold and float do. Flex and camber are our estimates (see “What the model uses” below).

By ability

The DPS Pagoda Tour CFL 94 at 178 cm for a 90 kg skier on groomed snow. Reviewers are mostly experts, so read the left of each band for what most skiers get.

Edge hold

On firm snow, 178 cm
  • First-timer: slides (18%)
  • Beginner: slides (39%)
  • Intermediate: on the limit (68%), assumed level
  • Advanced: holds well (92%)
  • Expert: holds well (97%)
assumed intermediate: on the limit (68%)

Float

In soft snow
  • First-timer: sinks (43%)
  • Beginner: some float (46%)
  • Intermediate: some float (48%), assumed level
  • Advanced: some float (52%)
  • Expert: some float (56%)
assumed intermediate: some float (48%)

Ease

How forgiving it is
  • First-timer: hard (0%)
  • Beginner: manageable (67%)
  • Intermediate: easy (100%), assumed level
  • Advanced: easy (100%)
  • Expert: easy (89%)
assumed intermediate: easy (100%)

Our model, run with working assumptions about how each level skis (edge angle, speed, how much weight reaches the edge). Not measurements. The marked cell assumes an intermediate skier; compare with your own details to see your own level.

Who it suits

It suits

  • 90 kg, advanced, all over the mountain188 of 547 skis in the catalogue for this skier.
    • Carve radius about 16.5 m at 30° edge and 13.4 m at 45° (178 cm)
    • Strongest here: turn shape. Weakest: float.
  • 110 kg, expert, off-piste in soft snow199 of 547 skis in the catalogue for this skier.
    • Strongest here: edge hold. Weakest: float.

It doesn’t suit

  • 70 kg, intermediate, on groomers381 of 547 skis in the catalogue for this skier.
    • Carve radius about 16.5 m at 30° edge and 13.4 m at 45° (178 cm)
    • Strongest here: edge hold. Even its weakest part, float, is solid.

What the model uses

Physics inputs
Flex underfoot186 N·m²est.Edge Lab archetype default (interpolated by waist) (read 9 Oct 2026)
Camber height4.0 mmest.Edge Lab archetype default (interpolated by waist) (read 9 Oct 2026)
Tip rocker22.0 % of lengthest.Edge Lab archetype default (interpolated by waist) (read 9 Oct 2026)
Tail rocker9.7 % of lengthest.Edge Lab archetype default (interpolated by waist) (read 9 Oct 2026)
Tip rocker height14.7 mmest.Edge Lab archetype default (interpolated by waist) (read 9 Oct 2026)
Tail rocker height5.3 mmest.Edge Lab archetype default (interpolated by waist) (read 9 Oct 2026)
Mount point offset-7.3 cmest.Edge Lab archetype default (interpolated by waist) (read 9 Oct 2026)

Made of

Construction
Corelight wood core
CarbonFull carbon
Base4000-series World Cup base material
Maker's descriptionCarbon Flax laminate, light wood core

Only what the maker prints. A field left out is one the maker does not state.

What reviewers say

No published reviews of this ski yet.

Compare with…

Where to buy

No shops to show for this ski yet. When we list one, it appears here with the reason it was picked.

Where these numbers come fromdpsskis.com, edgelab.ski, read 9 Oct 2026· “est.” marks ours

Numbers come from the maker’s own pages, with the date we read them. “est.” marks a number the maker does not publish: ours.