DPS Pagoda Tour CFL 105 2026

- Category
- Freeride
- Profile
- not stated
- Lengths
- 155 · 163 · 171 · 179 · 184 cm
- Tip / waist / tail
- 133 / 105 / 117 mm
- Radius
- 18.0 m at 171 cm
- Weight
- 1,531 g per ski at 171 cm
- Core
- not stated
- Metal
- not stated
- Carbon
- not stated
- Sidewall
- not stated
- Base
- 4000-series World Cup base material
- Intended ability
- not stated
Lengths and published dimensions
155 cm
- Tip (mm)
- 131.0
- Waist (mm)
- 105.0
- Tail (mm)
- 115.0
- Radius (m)
- 18.0
- Weight (g, per ski)
- 1,367
163 cm
- Tip (mm)
- 132.0
- Waist (mm)
- 105.0
- Tail (mm)
- 116.0
- Radius (m)
- 18.0
- Weight (g, per ski)
- 1,437
171 cm
- Tip (mm)
- 133.0
- Waist (mm)
- 105.0
- Tail (mm)
- 117.0
- Radius (m)
- 18.0
- Weight (g, per ski)
- 1,531
179 cm
- Tip (mm)
- 134.0
- Waist (mm)
- 105.0
- Tail (mm)
- 118.0
- Radius (m)
- 18.0
- Weight (g, per ski)
- 1,619
184 cm
- Tip (mm)
- 135.0
- Waist (mm)
- 105.0
- Tail (mm)
- 119.0
- Radius (m)
- 18.0
- Weight (g, per ski)
- 1,643
| Length | Tip (mm) | Waist (mm) | Tail (mm) | Radius (m) | Weight (g, per ski) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 155 cm | 131.0 | 105.0 | 115.0 | 18.0 | 1,367 |
| 163 cm | 132.0 | 105.0 | 116.0 | 18.0 | 1,437 |
| 171 cm | 133.0 | 105.0 | 117.0 | 18.0 | 1,531 |
| 179 cm | 134.0 | 105.0 | 118.0 | 18.0 | 1,619 |
| 184 cm | 135.0 | 105.0 | 119.0 | 18.0 | 1,643 |
“est.” marks a number the maker does not publish: ours. Where each number was read is under “Where these numbers come from” at the bottom.
What the model says
Carve radius, to scale
- Sidecut radius: 18 m
- Carve radius at 30° edge: 15.6 m
- Carve radius at 45° edge: 12.7 m
Edge hold and float
- Edge hold: 95%, Holds well
- Float: 84%, Floats well
The DPS Pagoda Tour CFL 105 at 171 cm, worked out by the Edge Lab model for three skier weights.
70 kg skier
- Carve radius at 30° / 45° / 60°
- 15.6 / 12.7 / 9 m
- Edge hold, groomed
- Holds well (98%)
- Edge hold, ice
- On the limit (65%)
- Float, powder
- Floats well (90%)
90 kg skier
- Carve radius at 30° / 45° / 60°
- 15.6 / 12.7 / 9 m
- Edge hold, groomed
- Holds well (95%)
- Edge hold, ice
- On the limit (60%)
- Float, powder
- Floats well (84%)
110 kg skier
- Carve radius at 30° / 45° / 60°
- 15.6 / 12.7 / 9 m
- Edge hold, groomed
- Holds well (93%)
- Edge hold, ice
- Slides (56%)
- Float, powder
- Floats well (75%)
| Skier | Carve radius at 30° / 45° / 60° edge | Edge hold, groomed | Edge hold, ice | Float, powder |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 70 kg | 15.6 / 12.7 / 9 m | Holds well (98%) | On the limit (65%) | Floats well (90%) |
| 90 kg | 15.6 / 12.7 / 9 m | Holds well (95%) | On the limit (60%) | Floats well (84%) |
| 110 kg | 15.6 / 12.7 / 9 m | Holds well (93%) | Slides (56%) | Floats well (75%) |
These are the model’s numbers, not measurements. Carve radius comes from the sidecut, so it does not change with weight; edge hold and float do. Flex and camber are our estimates (see “What the model uses” below).
By ability
The DPS Pagoda Tour CFL 105 at 171 cm for a 90 kg skier on groomed snow. Reviewers are mostly experts, so read the left of each band for what most skiers get.
Edge hold
On firm snow, 171 cm- First-timer: slides (18%)
- Beginner: slides (39%)
- Intermediate: on the limit (67%), assumed level
- Advanced: holds well (90%)
- Expert: holds well (95%)
Float
In soft snow- First-timer: some float (65%)
- Beginner: some float (68%)
- Intermediate: floats well (72%), assumed level
- Advanced: floats well (78%)
- Expert: floats well (84%)
Ease
How forgiving it is- First-timer: hard (20%)
- Beginner: easy (83%)
- Intermediate: easy (100%), assumed level
- Advanced: easy (93%)
- Expert: easy (81%)
Our model, run with working assumptions about how each level skis (edge angle, speed, how much weight reaches the edge). Not measurements. The marked cell assumes an intermediate skier; compare with your own details to see your own level.
Who it suits
It suits
- 70 kg, intermediate, on groomers224 of 547 skis in the catalogue for this skier.
- Carve radius about 15.6 m at 30° edge and 12.7 m at 45° (171 cm)
- Strongest here: edge hold. Even its weakest part, turn shape, is solid.
- 90 kg, advanced, all over the mountain76 of 547 skis in the catalogue for this skier.
- Strongest here: turn shape. Even its weakest part, float, is solid.
- 110 kg, expert, off-piste in soft snow94 of 547 skis in the catalogue for this skier.
- Strongest here: edge hold. Even its weakest part, float, is solid.
It doesn’t suit
It lands in the top half of the catalogue for all three skiers we check.
What the model uses
| Flex underfoot | 147 N·m²est. | Edge Lab archetype default (interpolated by waist) (read 9 Oct 2026) |
|---|---|---|
| Camber height | 2.8 mmest. | Edge Lab archetype default (interpolated by waist) (read 9 Oct 2026) |
| Tip rocker | 27.0 % of lengthest. | Edge Lab archetype default (interpolated by waist) (read 9 Oct 2026) |
| Tail rocker | 16.3 % of lengthest. | Edge Lab archetype default (interpolated by waist) (read 9 Oct 2026) |
| Tip rocker height | 21.0 mmest. | Edge Lab archetype default (interpolated by waist) (read 9 Oct 2026) |
| Tail rocker height | 10.7 mmest. | Edge Lab archetype default (interpolated by waist) (read 9 Oct 2026) |
| Mount point offset | -5.8 cmest. | Edge Lab archetype default (interpolated by waist) (read 9 Oct 2026) |
Made of
| Base | 4000-series World Cup base material |
|---|---|
| Maker's description | Carbon Flax laminate with light wood core |
Only what the maker prints. A field left out is one the maker does not state.
What reviewers say
No published reviews of this ski yet.
Compare with…
- DPS Pagoda Tour CFL 105 vs DPS Kaizen 105 (side by side for your setup)
- DPS Pagoda Tour CFL 105 vs DPS Kaizen 105 (side by side for your setup)
- DPS Pagoda Tour CFL 105 vs Line Sakana (side by side for your setup)
Where to buy
No shops to show for this ski yet. When we list one, it appears here with the reason it was picked.
Where these numbers come fromdpsskis.com, edgelab.ski, read 9 Oct 2026· “est.” marks ours
- Pagoda Tour CFL 105 - DPS Skis (read 9 Oct 2026)
- Edge Lab archetype default (interpolated by waist) (read 9 Oct 2026)
Numbers come from the maker’s own pages, with the date we read them. “est.” marks a number the maker does not publish: ours.