Skip to content
Edge LabSign in
DPS

Freeride

DPS Pagoda Tour CFL 100

DPS Pagoda Tour CFL 100 top sheet, image © DPS
image © DPS
Category
Freeride
Profile
not stated
Lengths
153 · 163 · 171 · 179 · 184 cm
Tip / waist / tail
131 / 100 / 116 mm
Radius
15.0 m at 171 cm
Weight
1,523 g per ski at 171 cm
Core
not stated
Metal
not stated
Carbon
Full carbon
Sidewall
not stated
Base
4000-series World Cup base material
Intended ability
not stated

Lengths and published dimensions

  • 153 cm

    Tip (mm)
    129.0
    Waist (mm)
    100.0
    Tail (mm)
    114.0
    Radius (m)
    15.0
    Weight (g, per ski)
    1,302
  • 163 cm

    Tip (mm)
    130.0
    Waist (mm)
    100.0
    Tail (mm)
    115.0
    Radius (m)
    15.0
    Weight (g, per ski)
    1,392
  • 171 cm

    Tip (mm)
    131.0
    Waist (mm)
    100.0
    Tail (mm)
    116.0
    Radius (m)
    15.0
    Weight (g, per ski)
    1,523
  • 179 cm

    Tip (mm)
    132.0
    Waist (mm)
    100.0
    Tail (mm)
    117.0
    Radius (m)
    15.0
    Weight (g, per ski)
    1,531
  • 184 cm

    Tip (mm)
    133.0
    Waist (mm)
    100.0
    Tail (mm)
    118.0
    Radius (m)
    15.0
    Weight (g, per ski)
    1,601
Dimensions by length
LengthTip (mm)Waist (mm)Tail (mm)Radius (m)Weight (g, per ski)
153 cm129.0100.0114.015.01,302
163 cm130.0100.0115.015.01,392
171 cm131.0100.0116.015.01,523
179 cm132.0100.0117.015.01,531
184 cm133.0100.0118.015.01,601
DPS Pagoda Tour CFL 100, top view, 171 cm: tip 131 mm, waist 100 mm, tail 116 mmTAIL 116 mmWAIST 100 mmTIP 131 mm

“est.” marks a number the maker does not publish: ours. Where each number was read is under “Where these numbers come from” at the bottom.

What the model says

Carve radius, to scale

  • Sidecut radius: 15 m
  • Carve radius at 30° edge: 13 m
  • Carve radius at 45° edge: 10.6 m
All three drawn on one scale, from the same starting point. A smaller arc is a tighter turn.

Edge hold and float

  • Edge hold: 97%, Holds well
  • Float: 71%, Floats well
Ticks mark where the word changes. For 90 kg at 171 cm: hold on groomed snow, float in powder. Model figures, not measurements.

The DPS Pagoda Tour CFL 100 at 171 cm, worked out by the Edge Lab model for three skier weights.

  • 70 kg skier

    Carve radius at 30° / 45° / 60°
    13 / 10.6 / 7.5 m
    Edge hold, groomed
    Holds well (100%)
    Edge hold, ice
    On the limit (70%)
    Float, powder
    Floats well (82%)
  • 90 kg skier

    Carve radius at 30° / 45° / 60°
    13 / 10.6 / 7.5 m
    Edge hold, groomed
    Holds well (97%)
    Edge hold, ice
    On the limit (66%)
    Float, powder
    Floats well (71%)
  • 110 kg skier

    Carve radius at 30° / 45° / 60°
    13 / 10.6 / 7.5 m
    Edge hold, groomed
    Holds well (94%)
    Edge hold, ice
    On the limit (63%)
    Float, powder
    Some float (63%)
The DPS Pagoda Tour CFL 100 at 171 cm, worked out by the Edge Lab model for three skier weights.
SkierCarve radius at 30° / 45° / 60° edgeEdge hold, groomedEdge hold, iceFloat, powder
70 kg13 / 10.6 / 7.5 mHolds well (100%)On the limit (70%)Floats well (82%)
90 kg13 / 10.6 / 7.5 mHolds well (97%)On the limit (66%)Floats well (71%)
110 kg13 / 10.6 / 7.5 mHolds well (94%)On the limit (63%)Some float (63%)

These are the model’s numbers, not measurements. Carve radius comes from the sidecut, so it does not change with weight; edge hold and float do. Flex and camber are our estimates (see “What the model uses” below).

By ability

The DPS Pagoda Tour CFL 100 at 171 cm for a 90 kg skier on groomed snow. Reviewers are mostly experts, so read the left of each band for what most skiers get.

Edge hold

On firm snow, 171 cm
  • First-timer: slides (18%)
  • Beginner: slides (39%)
  • Intermediate: on the limit (68%), assumed level
  • Advanced: holds well (92%)
  • Expert: holds well (97%)
assumed intermediate: on the limit (68%)

Float

In soft snow
  • First-timer: some float (55%)
  • Beginner: some float (58%)
  • Intermediate: some float (61%), assumed level
  • Advanced: some float (66%)
  • Expert: floats well (71%)
assumed intermediate: some float (61%)

Ease

How forgiving it is
  • First-timer: hard (0%)
  • Beginner: manageable (63%)
  • Intermediate: easy (100%), assumed level
  • Advanced: easy (100%)
  • Expert: easy (90%)
assumed intermediate: easy (100%)

Our model, run with working assumptions about how each level skis (edge angle, speed, how much weight reaches the edge). Not measurements. The marked cell assumes an intermediate skier; compare with your own details to see your own level.

Who it suits

It suits

  • 70 kg, intermediate, on groomers4 of 547 skis in the catalogue for this skier.
    • Carve radius about 13 m at 30° edge and 10.6 m at 45° (171 cm)
    • Strongest here: turn shape. Even its weakest part, float, is solid.
  • 90 kg, advanced, all over the mountain150 of 547 skis in the catalogue for this skier.
    • Strongest here: edge hold. Even its weakest part, float, is solid.
  • 110 kg, expert, off-piste in soft snow164 of 547 skis in the catalogue for this skier.

    It doesn’t suit

    It lands in the top half of the catalogue for all three skiers we check.

    What the model uses

    Physics inputs
    Flex underfoot169 N·m²est.Edge Lab archetype default (interpolated by waist) (read 9 Oct 2026)
    Camber height3.4 mmest.Edge Lab archetype default (interpolated by waist) (read 9 Oct 2026)
    Tip rocker24.4 % of lengthest.Edge Lab archetype default (interpolated by waist) (read 9 Oct 2026)
    Tail rocker12.9 % of lengthest.Edge Lab archetype default (interpolated by waist) (read 9 Oct 2026)
    Tip rocker height17.9 mmest.Edge Lab archetype default (interpolated by waist) (read 9 Oct 2026)
    Tail rocker height8.1 mmest.Edge Lab archetype default (interpolated by waist) (read 9 Oct 2026)
    Mount point offset-6.5 cmest.Edge Lab archetype default (interpolated by waist) (read 9 Oct 2026)

    Made of

    Construction
    CarbonFull carbon
    Base4000-series World Cup base material
    Maker's descriptionCarbon Flax laminate with a light wood core

    Only what the maker prints. A field left out is one the maker does not state.

    What reviewers say

    No published reviews of this ski yet.

    Compare with…

    Where to buy

    No shops to show for this ski yet. When we list one, it appears here with the reason it was picked.

    Where these numbers come fromdpsskis.com, edgelab.ski, read 9 Oct 2026· “est.” marks ours

    Numbers come from the maker’s own pages, with the date we read them. “est.” marks a number the maker does not publish: ours.