Carving · Full camber · Women's
Atomic Cloud C14 Revoshock S + MI 12 GW 2026
- Category
- Carving
- Profile
- Full camber
- Lengths
- 146 · 153 · 160 · 167 cm
- Tip / waist / tail
- 113/ 69
Tip width
Source: CLOUD C14 REVOSHOCK S + MI 12 GW - Atomic
Read: 14 Oct 2026
As the maker publishes it.
/ 101Waist width
Source: CLOUD C14 REVOSHOCK S + MI 12 GW - Atomic
Read: 14 Oct 2026
As the maker publishes it.
mmTail width
Source: CLOUD C14 REVOSHOCK S + MI 12 GW - Atomic
Read: 14 Oct 2026
As the maker publishes it.
- Radius
- 14.8 mat 167 cm
Sidecut radius
Source: CLOUD C14 REVOSHOCK S + MI 12 GW - Atomic
Read: 14 Oct 2026
As the maker publishes it.
- Weight
- not stated
- Core
- Poplar wood core
- Metal
- 1 metal sheet
- Carbon
- not stated
- Sidewall
- not stated
- Base
- not stated
- RRP
- No RRP published
- Intended ability
- not stated
Lengths and published dimensions
146 cm
146 cm
Source: CLOUD C14 REVOSHOCK S + MI 12 GW - Atomic
Read: 14 Oct 2026
All as the maker publishes them.
- Tip (mm)
- 108.5
- Waist (mm)
- 69.0
- Tail (mm)
- 97.0
- Radius (m)
- 12.1
- Weight (g, per ski)
- not published
153 cm
153 cm
Source: CLOUD C14 REVOSHOCK S + MI 12 GW - Atomic
Read: 14 Oct 2026
All as the maker publishes them.
- Tip (mm)
- 110.0
- Waist (mm)
- 69.0
- Tail (mm)
- 98.5
- Radius (m)
- 13.0
- Weight (g, per ski)
- not published
160 cm
160 cm
Source: CLOUD C14 REVOSHOCK S + MI 12 GW - Atomic
Read: 14 Oct 2026
All as the maker publishes them.
- Tip (mm)
- 111.5
- Waist (mm)
- 69.0
- Tail (mm)
- 99.5
- Radius (m)
- 13.9
- Weight (g, per ski)
- 2,225
167 cm
167 cm
Source: CLOUD C14 REVOSHOCK S + MI 12 GW - Atomic
Read: 14 Oct 2026
All as the maker publishes them.
- Tip (mm)
- 113.0
- Waist (mm)
- 69.0
- Tail (mm)
- 100.5
- Radius (m)
- 14.8
- Weight (g, per ski)
- not published
| Length | Tip (mm) | Waist (mm) | Tail (mm) | Radius (m) | Weight (g, per ski) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 146 cm 146 cm Source: CLOUD C14 REVOSHOCK S + MI 12 GW - Atomic Read: 14 Oct 2026 All as the maker publishes them. | 108.5 | 69.0 | 97.0 | 12.1 | not published |
| 153 cm 153 cm Source: CLOUD C14 REVOSHOCK S + MI 12 GW - Atomic Read: 14 Oct 2026 All as the maker publishes them. | 110.0 | 69.0 | 98.5 | 13.0 | not published |
| 160 cm 160 cm Source: CLOUD C14 REVOSHOCK S + MI 12 GW - Atomic Read: 14 Oct 2026 All as the maker publishes them. | 111.5 | 69.0 | 99.5 | 13.9 | 2,225 |
| 167 cm 167 cm Source: CLOUD C14 REVOSHOCK S + MI 12 GW - Atomic Read: 14 Oct 2026 All as the maker publishes them. | 113.0 | 69.0 | 100.5 | 14.8 | not published |
TAIL 101 mmWAIST 69 mmTIP 113 mm
“est.” marks a number the maker does not publish: ours. Where each number was read is under “Where these numbers come from” at the bottom.
What the model says
Carve radius, to scale
- Sidecut radius: 14.8 m
- Carve radius at 30° edge: 12.8 m
- Carve radius at 45° edge: 10.5 m
Edge hold and float
- Edge hold: 100%, Holds well
- Float: 11%, Sinks
The Atomic Cloud C14 Revoshock S + MI 12 GW at 167 cm, worked out by the Edge Lab model for three skier weights.
70 kg skier
- Carve radius at 30° / 45° / 60°
- 12.8 / 10.5 / 7.4 m
- Edge hold, groomed
- Holds well (100%)
- Edge hold, ice
- On the limit (78%)
- Float, powder
- Sinks (11%)
90 kg skier
- Carve radius at 30° / 45° / 60°
- 12.8 / 10.5 / 7.4 m
- Edge hold, groomed
- Holds well (100%)
- Edge hold, ice
- On the limit (75%)
- Float, powder
- Sinks (11%)
110 kg skier
- Carve radius at 30° / 45° / 60°
- 12.8 / 10.5 / 7.4 m
- Edge hold, groomed
- Holds well (100%)
- Edge hold, ice
- On the limit (73%)
- Float, powder
- Sinks (11%)
| Skier | Carve radius at 30° / 45° / 60° edge | Edge hold, groomed | Edge hold, ice | Float, powder |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 70 kg | 12.8 / 10.5 / 7.4 m | Holds well (100%) | On the limit (78%) | Sinks (11%) |
| 90 kg | 12.8 / 10.5 / 7.4 m | Holds well (100%) | On the limit (75%) | Sinks (11%) |
| 110 kg | 12.8 / 10.5 / 7.4 m | Holds well (100%) | On the limit (73%) | Sinks (11%) |
These are the model’s numbers, not measurements. Carve radius comes from the sidecut, so it does not change with weight; edge hold and float do. Flex and camber are our estimates (see “What the model uses” below).
By ability
The Atomic Cloud C14 Revoshock S + MI 12 GW at 167 cm for a 90 kg skier on groomed snow. Reviewers are mostly experts, so read the left of each band for what most skiers get.
Edge hold
On firm snow, 167 cm- First-timer: slides (19%)
- Beginner: slides (41%)
- Intermediate: on the limit (70%), assumed level
- Advanced: holds well (95%)
- Expert: holds well (100%)
Float
In soft snow- First-timer: sinks (8%)
- Beginner: sinks (9%)
- Intermediate: sinks (9%), assumed level
- Advanced: sinks (10%)
- Expert: sinks (11%)
Ease
How forgiving it is- First-timer: hard (0%)
- Beginner: hard (0%)
- Intermediate: hard (46%), assumed level
- Advanced: easy (92%)
- Expert: easy (100%)
Our model, run with working assumptions about how each level skis (edge angle, speed, how much weight reaches the edge). Not measurements. The marked cell assumes an intermediate skier; compare with your own details to see your own level.
Who it suits
It suits
- 70 kg, intermediate, on groomers223 of 802 skis in the catalogue for this skier.
- Carve radius about 12.8 m at 30° edge and 10.5 m at 45° (167 cm)
- Strongest here: edge hold. Weakest: float.
It doesn’t suit
- 90 kg, advanced, all over the mountain707 of 802 skis in the catalogue for this skier.
- Carve radius about 12.8 m at 30° edge and 10.5 m at 45° (167 cm)
- Strongest here: edge hold. Weakest: float.
- 110 kg, expert, off-piste in soft snow716 of 802 skis in the catalogue for this skier.
What the model uses
| Flex underfoot | 239 N·m²est. Flex underfoot Source: Edge Lab archetype default (interpolated by waist) Read: 9 Oct 2026 Estimated: the maker does not publish this number, so it is ours. | Edge Lab archetype default (interpolated by waist) (read 9 Oct 2026) |
|---|---|---|
| Camber height | 7.0 mmest. Camber height Source: Edge Lab archetype default (interpolated by waist) Read: 9 Oct 2026 Estimated: the maker does not publish this number, so it is ours. | Edge Lab archetype default (interpolated by waist) (read 9 Oct 2026) |
| Tip rocker | 12.0 % of lengthest. Tip rocker Source: Edge Lab archetype default (interpolated by waist) Read: 9 Oct 2026 Estimated: the maker does not publish this number, so it is ours. | Edge Lab archetype default (interpolated by waist) (read 9 Oct 2026) |
| Tail rocker | 6.0 % of lengthest. Tail rocker Source: Edge Lab archetype default (interpolated by waist) Read: 9 Oct 2026 Estimated: the maker does not publish this number, so it is ours. | Edge Lab archetype default (interpolated by waist) (read 9 Oct 2026) |
| Tip rocker height | 4.0 mmest. Tip rocker height Source: Edge Lab archetype default (interpolated by waist) Read: 9 Oct 2026 Estimated: the maker does not publish this number, so it is ours. | Edge Lab archetype default (interpolated by waist) (read 9 Oct 2026) |
| Tail rocker height | 0.0 mmest. Tail rocker height Source: Edge Lab archetype default (interpolated by waist) Read: 9 Oct 2026 Estimated: the maker does not publish this number, so it is ours. | Edge Lab archetype default (interpolated by waist) (read 9 Oct 2026) |
| Mount point offset | -7.0 cmest. Mount point offset Source: Edge Lab archetype default (interpolated by waist) Read: 9 Oct 2026 Estimated: the maker does not publish this number, so it is ours. | Edge Lab archetype default (interpolated by waist) (read 9 Oct 2026) |
Made of
| Core | Poplar wood core |
|---|---|
| Metal | 1 metal layer |
| Maker's description | Revoshock S turns unwanted shocks into confidence-building stability and unparalleled acceleration. Poplar wood core optimizing the ski’s weight without sacrificing any shock absorption or stability. A Titanal layer for shock absorption, high stability and torsional stiffness. Sidewall from base to top sheet for great edge grip, with a rounded shape for increased durability. |
Only what the maker prints. A field left out is one the maker does not state.
What reviewers say
No reviews indexed yet for this ski. We read Realskiers (opens in a new tab), Ski Canada Magazine (opens in a new tab) and SkiEssentials (opens in a new tab); check their sites directly.
Compare with…
- Atomic Cloud C14 Revoshock S + MI 12 GW vs Atomic Cloud C12 Revoshock C (side by side for your setup)
- Atomic Cloud C14 Revoshock S + MI 12 GW vs Atomic Cloud C14 Revoshock S (side by side for your setup)
- Atomic Cloud C14 Revoshock S + MI 12 GW vs Atomic Redster X7 Revoshock C (side by side for your setup)
Get more help
Before you buy
Ordered by what fits this answer. Partner links say so on the row, and a fee never changes the order.
- ReviewsReviews from Realskiers, Ski Canada Magazine, SkiEssentialsWe hold no review of this ski yet. Full reviews are with the publications:
- ProductComingWhere to buyNo shops linked yet. We list shops once they send us stock and prices.
- CompareEdge Lab toolCompare with Atomic Cloud C12 Revoshock CSide by side in the Lab: same skier, same snow.
Where to buy
No shops to show for this ski yet. When we list one, it appears here with the reason it was picked.
Where these numbers come fromatomic.com, edgelab.ski, read 14 Oct 2026· “est.” marks ours
- CLOUD C14 REVOSHOCK S + MI 12 GW - Atomic (read 14 Oct 2026)
- Edge Lab archetype default (interpolated by waist) (read 9 Oct 2026)
Numbers come from the maker’s own pages, with the date we read them. “est.” marks a number the maker does not publish: ours.